PaddyK2020 wrote: » What are you talking about hahahaha
Brawler666 wrote: » I know what I know and won't be sharing again.
Omackeral wrote: » You PM'd a name of different initials ffs!!! It's you who was wrong. Jesus Christ* * I think he's from Ballyfermot btw
Brawler666 wrote: » Say what u want! I was talking about a legit person and u know it. I sent u the name that u wanted and now it's a conspiracy.
Muahahaha wrote: » Yeah could definitely see the Africans coming onto the scene within the next few years, they're getting to that age now and dealing in their own communities. I wonder might the Albanians ever try to muscle in on the Irish drug trade. Was reading up on them and they're now the dominant force in the cocaine trade across the UK. Tens of thousands of them showed up on the UK borders after the 1991 Yugoslav war with no passports and they all claimed to be Kosovan, British immigration was swamped and let them all in only realising their mistake years later. The first generation of Albanians quickly controlled the London prostitution scene by trafficking women and now this generation not only controls the cocaine trade but also the supply lines from South America. They're buying direct from Colombia for as low as £4,000 a kilo and they've taken control of the UK market by making the street price of cocaine actually go down while the purity has gone up. Rival gangs were buying wholesale for £22,000 a kilo from the Netherlands and couldnt compete with how the Albanians did it. The only place left in the UK that the Albanians dont control is Liverpool where they're being kept out by local gangs (for now). The Met have said in the last few years they have 'Uber-ised' the retail cocaine trade, deals are done on Snapchat and then some Albanian kid delivers it on a moped. The main gang Hellbanianz had over 115,000 Instgram followers till the account got shut down, it was full of lads in Ferraris and Bentleys and they're only the street level operations, further up the chain is Albanians who have direct links to the South American cartels and ship thousands of kilos from them. Good article on them herehttps://www.theguardian.com/world/2019/jan/13/kings-of-cocaine-albanian-mafia-uk-drugs-crime
Brawler666 wrote: » No they are talking about me mate even though I PM'd the second name and he wrote back zzzz cause he was wrong :pac:
Chalk McHugh wrote: » Give it 5 yeara and we'll have our first black on black murders in Dublin. Can see it happening already. Big feud between Blanch and Tallaght simmering away. They dont seem to have got their hands on any guns as yet but plenty of violence. They dont dare mix it with local Irish/Dublin gangs. Not yet but down the line they'll be players. Like across the water.
Made in China 2040 wrote: » Some here couldn't figure out a simple maths equation, never mind put the pieces here together. I was Cork_langer1 which is quite obvious I thought, I don't value a user account and change after a while,I was or am neither of the mentioned other 2 accounts, if you think I'm a spoofer you're seriously deluded and can't see the wood from the trees. If you've a problem with me, address me directly or get back in your box.
Noseygit wrote: » Probably the same person as banana republic and cork langer
Omackeral wrote: » Except everyone was going on about JI.
Thesiger wrote: » Whoever bought it turned it into a hipster bar, it was The Luggage Room briefly and is now called The Big Romance.
Sultan of Bling wrote: » Out of all the Dundon brothers, who would be classed as the biggest nutter or are they all equally as mad?
Brawler666 wrote: » Ye! And u don't know who that is not my problem.
PaddyK2020 wrote: » JL from Coolock you PM'd me. Same thing you said few min ago.
Paul_Crosby wrote: » So the Boylans won't be coming back and if I manage to get out of the country before I get clipped will there be anybody left in the younger Drogheda faction willing to still take on the Maguires?
OmarLittle187 wrote: » Thats a spoofer then so. Ignore
PaddyK2020 wrote: » Yeah just initials.
IRE60 wrote: » Funny - I heard a different one. That used to be Stony's and further back Burke's (as in Stony Burke). It was our first port of call on the way back from Croker. Had many a good evening there (even a spot of Karaoke one evening!). Last time in there it was rough, proper skid row stuff. But I heard that a lot of the Hutches drank in there, as a few they lived close by. I was told that as a 'fcuk you' some people aligned to the K's bought it, locals just gave up on the place and it shut. But you know yourself, something in the middle is the truth!
OmarLittle187 wrote: » As in they just PMd u the initials JL and not the full name?
Chalk McHugh wrote: » Interesting. Didnt Gerry 'own' the Dublin Supporters gaf on Parnell St too and had Carl and the lads running it for him? Dougie Moran worked there too. Was a mad spot. Once the feud started that was the end of it really.
Brawler666 wrote: » I already did mate
Brawler666 wrote: » Haha sure u don't even know who I'm talking about haha get out of here! Because I thought they were talking about a legit person ya fool
Fedcba321 wrote: » No he’s not untouchable no one is but sure who is after him?????????????? Even if someone was after him goodluck getting him if the ra didn’t even retaliate. And plenty wanted robbie dead bit different hahah how you even comparing them who wants big dead
OmarLittle187 wrote: » PM him the initials of who you thought it was and that settles it then one of yous will be right and one of yous will be wrong