Brawler666 wrote: » Not mentioning names that haven't been mentioned on the thread before. So keep ur info, I'm not that badly stuck HAHA
Omackeral wrote: » Cos Flashy's not really top dog at all really. He's let do what he does by the bigger boys, probably for a tax or rate or some other favour. I can't imagine the media attention and snapchat stuff is doing him any good though. As for Scotty 2 Hotty? Too hot-headed IMO. I've seen him get above his station on occasion and only for certain other factors at play, he'd be dealt with. There's a hierarchy at play always.
Omackeral wrote: » It's not my info, it's right there in the New Testament :pac:
Brawler666 wrote: » Off u go back to ur Bible so... Can't even ask a question on this thread anymore gone to dirt!
Omackeral wrote: » Mate, ask questions but don't go on like you already know the answers. Someone jokingly said the initals ''JI'' and you were going on like you knew who they were on about. Asking were they from Coolock etc. You hadn't a clue. You made a show of yourself to be honest. So don't be saying it's gone to dirt when it's you posting pony.
Brawler666 wrote: » HA! and u do? Come on u know it all. Give some info instead of being a twat
Nika Bolokov wrote: » JC - Jesus Christ PP - Pontious Pilot JI - Judas Iscariot There taking the absolute Mick out of you and you keep biting.
Brawler666 wrote: » I didn't bite I thought the initials were something else. Take the piss all they want. Couldn't give a **** mate
Chalk McHugh wrote: » I remember Johny Reddin getting whacked in the Blue Lion, Parnell St, around then. Might been 1996. Anyone know the story of when the blacks who were moving into the area back then came into the Blue Lion looking for protection money? They were told to come back later that evening and few calls were made and when the blacks came back Gerry Hutch and co. were there to meet them and lets just say by the end of the meeting getting a few bob was the least of the black lads worries. That was the beginning and the end of the blacks reign on Parnell St.
PaddyK2020 wrote: » Please leg it from this thread mate. You're embarrassing.
IRE60 wrote: » this is a weird story from the indo today:https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/women-in-50000-seizure-in-frame-for-lawlor-hit-39118150.html "Senior gardaí will consider prosecuting two women for the murder of gangland hitman Robbie Lawlor if €50,000 cash seized from them can be proved to have come from the gang that ordered his shooting" How can they prosecute for a crime committed outside the State?
Brawler666 wrote: » Haha sure u don't even know who I'm talking about haha get out of here! Because I thought they were talking about a legit person ya fool
IRE60 wrote: » Urban legend that story! Actually Gerry Hutch 'owned' the Lion. I remember when the original owner, Mahon, paid a fella to touch the place. The lad he picked was a raving alcoholic and when left in an empty pub - was like all his birthdays - started the fire but never made it out. Tragic really.
PaddyK2020 wrote: » You don't know who you're talking about.
OmarLittle187 wrote: » PM him the initials of who you thought it was and that settles it then one of yous will be right and one of yous will be wrong
Fedcba321 wrote: » No he’s not untouchable no one is but sure who is after him?????????????? Even if someone was after him goodluck getting him if the ra didn’t even retaliate. And plenty wanted robbie dead bit different hahah how you even comparing them who wants big dead
Brawler666 wrote: » I already did mate
PaddyK2020 wrote: » JL from Coolock you PM'd me. Same thing you said few min ago.
Chalk McHugh wrote: » Interesting. Didnt Gerry 'own' the Dublin Supporters gaf on Parnell St too and had Carl and the lads running it for him? Dougie Moran worked there too. Was a mad spot. Once the feud started that was the end of it really.
OmarLittle187 wrote: » As in they just PMd u the initials JL and not the full name?
IRE60 wrote: » Funny - I heard a different one. That used to be Stony's and further back Burke's (as in Stony Burke). It was our first port of call on the way back from Croker. Had many a good evening there (even a spot of Karaoke one evening!). Last time in there it was rough, proper skid row stuff. But I heard that a lot of the Hutches drank in there, as a few they lived close by. I was told that as a 'fcuk you' some people aligned to the K's bought it, locals just gave up on the place and it shut. But you know yourself, something in the middle is the truth!
Thesiger wrote: » Whoever bought it turned it into a hipster bar, it was The Luggage Room briefly and is now called The Big Romance.