AmberGold wrote: » I see that Scott Delaney got himself into a bit of hot water in France & Belgium recently.https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.thesun.ie/news/3818256/son-gangland-killer-cotten-eye-joe-jailed-france/amp/ Cotton Eye Joe has another son Robert, anyone know where he is now?
brady12 wrote: » Was he the real brains behind the McCarthy dundons or did he set up Wayne dundons to fall ? Heard something before like that.
AmberGold wrote: » I see that Scott Delaney got himself into a bit of hot water in France & Belgium recently.https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.thesun.ie/news/3818256/son-gangland-killer-cotten-eye-joe-jailed-france/amp/Cotton Eye Joe has another son Robert, anyone know where he is now?
Syndic wrote: » That info was already given on this thread. But the Taliban brothers are Aymen and Niall Shebani. The brothers with PC are the Boylans.
Jinglejangle69 wrote: » What fascinating to me is how all these lads seem to have countrywide allegiances so easy. Like they can ask lads from Limerick for help so quick or the Limerick lads can set people up by talking to the gang in Drogheda. How do they all have numbers and lines of access so readily available? Do they have some private forum for communicating or something!!
Ucntcme wrote: » a lot of them would get to know each other in prison
Donald Trump wrote: » Where did he come from? Where did he go?
AmberGold wrote: » Lived in Ayrfield when I knew of them. Joe work in Chivers as supervisor, he’s now in the Joy if he hasn’t passed on. Had a few health problems.
Made in China 2040 wrote: » Behind the dundons allegedly, Their egos became too big. Shooting Lee in brannigans, he lived but wayne got 10 years for it. Got Brian killed for refusing drugs being allowed sold in docs. Got Shane killed because doyle (brother Paddy Doyle killed Spain )thought he was mcnamara And Roy for no other reason to get to his father who's Lee's stepfather.
seantomo wrote: » Shebanis names were thrown around a good bit back in the day, funny RL was quiet enough as a teen so im told, not a bad little footballer by all accounts.
Ucntcme wrote: » can you usually pick out a gangster mother while their put doing their weekly shopping then?
brady12 wrote: » Thanks for the reply . So effectively Kelly ordered all these hits ? And dundons took fall .
Made in China 2040 wrote: » Not fact at the moment, but hear me out. 100% they were tipped off not intelligence led. Bounty was 100k and a dub go between took it, 50k was then got dispatch from Drogheda which the guards let take place and arrested the women, thanking the Drogheda lads while wishing them safe home. Haha.. There's no dundon gang, that's why ger and nephew had to go, they've very little associates.
Fedcba321 wrote: » What benefit would you say they got from the tip off
Dnargel wrote: » Responding to the message above. Joe Delaney. Nothing to do with R.L.
leko99 wrote: » 50k of your money is better in police hands than it is in a rival gangs hands
kotou2 wrote: » He was once touted as being involved with Finn doing Alan Ryan. His mate Paul 'Ralph' Gallagher went to meet near Slane, but it was a trap and he was killed. Robbie was to be extradited from UK but they didnt send as crimo, not terrorist.https://m.herald.ie/news/victim-of-gangland-murder-was-pals-with-ryan-accused-30475775.html Also another involved at timehttps://www.thesun.ie/news/4461627/dad-court-charged-withholding-information-sean-barrett.html
Fedcba321 wrote: » Nah bollox they weren’t rivals wouldn’t have any effect on them if dundons had 50k or not so why would they give a tip off
leko99 wrote: » How do you know they aint rivals?
Justanoseygit wrote: » Over 100 pages in 5 days. I’m currently off due to the COVID-19 pandemic, and still can’t keep up with the amount of reading in this thread these days. Keep up the good work, lads.
Fedcba321 wrote: » another person winging it. Do you not think we’d have heard it by now if they were rivals hahah they’ve ****all to do with eachother in two completely seperate towns/cities and neither is supplying the other
Lord_Slong wrote: » Made a big huge post and it disappeared arrreeeeeeeegggggghhhjjj Quick q to see who's in the know. Who murdered that Maughan couple. Nobody here give the answer to reply I gave them.
Gadgetman496 wrote: » Thought he was into boys only?
Brawler666 wrote: » Can someone fill me in on the monkey gang and why they are after CL