Konig wrote: » You’ve a lot to catch up on!!!!
armaghlad wrote: » All three released unconditionally?
Lord_Slong wrote: » The run the week beforehand was the final one with no turning back I have to say thhey done it to a tee. I didn't think he'd get caught off guard like that.
kiloofkarma wrote: » There wasn’t just one trial run, he was up often and the first place he went to after KMW was belfast moving from hotel to hotel. He was collecting debts up there, they knew this and decided to set him up with another “debt” as he became relatively comfortable collecting in Belfast...
Lord_Slong wrote: » I mean the week before hand was the real trial run. They marked timinins and all other necessary details you don't have to believe me but this is what is been floating snout.
AAAAAAAAA wrote: » you'd think that if someone explicitly didn't want protection, the gardai would be able to leave them alone
briany wrote: » I can't make head nor tail of that Drogheda feud and the motivations for the last few months, to be honest. I know there are two gangs in the area - the Maguire gang and the Price gang. But how exactly do the Coolock gangs fit into that picture? Are they the suppliers? For what reason did Price dislike Lawlor? Woods worked for the Maguires, didn't he? So, Price is against the Maguires, I can only assume, so it shouldn't be the killing of Woods that Price is against, exactly, unless it's because the act itself was just so barbaric in nature and he takes umbrage with that. Why was Mulready Woods with the crew who had a go at Lawlor before Christmas, and what was their problem with Lawlor at this time? I heard that the killers of Woods were on their way to deliver certain, ahem, mementos of the killing to a relation of Woods'. If that's accurate, who was this relation?
monty_python wrote: » Travelers are having mad craic down in corkhttps://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2937845229607816&id=319594531432912
kiloofkarma wrote: » I 100% agree the last one was the real trial run, new account but I’ve been here long enough to know you know your stuff
Lord_Slong wrote: » Price set Robbie up in Cork Prison with a Judas handshake
Thesiger wrote: » According to Ken Foy in the Herald today, “(Lawlor) was a keen sailor who completed an advanced yacht master course and regularly took boating trips along the east coast and farther afield.” There’s a picture of him sailing from Dun Laoghaire to Carlingford.
Coollio wrote: » Had to laugh at the part about his family confronting him, this is the same family that left their own father get nearly beaten to death in their own front garden. Collopys are the biggest wimps going, so much so that one of the lads that gave evidence in the murder trial against a young relative of theirs still lives in the St Mary's Park area and they won't do anything about it bar give some smack head a small bag of brown to smash his windows once in a blue moon. McCarthys on the Northside would be the biggest crowd in Limerick atm
Lord_Slong wrote: » I'd rather do certain stuff over PM so if you need anything just Pm me
smelly sock wrote: » Yeh but who popped a cap in his mudda ****in ass?
lolokeogh wrote: » i am doing near on 12 hour shifts,but in between im docking in here,and using google to try figure the initials and add the dots,im near a detective meself at this stage.lol.interesting thread,cheers
airmax87 wrote: » With all the limerick talk, whats moyross/southill like these days ? I'd imagine it's nowhere near quiet but I'd say there's less living in fear but I wouldn't have a clue so englighten me
KM792 wrote: » Where does this leave Giller(Big) in the scheme of things..is he now in a stronger position now or will it not bother him much... Media seem to never cover him nowadays
Lord_Slong wrote: » Just got word thay a prominent little upstart days are beginning to become numbered
Horizontal smile wrote: » no this happened in cavan. but the attacker is a dub
Ck988 wrote: » Long time lurker, first time poster. Have all the initials figured out only one I’m uncertain of. Am I correct in saying Mr Big is JG from Coolock? Seems to have stayed under the radar for such a big player if so Cheers
Lord_Slong wrote: » Forgot about Willie, good lad him. Good bit of craic too. Are you still boxing or training mate?
Lord_Slong wrote: » Just a regular day for the lads. Send Gramsey in and they'd ****e themselves haha joking.
Haladmirer wrote: » Those dundons are cunning bastards all the same Keiran Keane's murder was a chess game of double-crossing played well and RL again too, It would have taken a lot of back play to gain RLs trust,the kid and uncle could just as easily been found shot dead in car if RL smelled a rat To think that kids father planned it with thos stakes at play with his kid says a lot about them