[Deleted User] wrote: » It hasnt come.falling down Im just under no obligation to provide link or backup anything as per the rules ....quite why your upset by me obeying the forum rules is somewhat beyond me....i havnt asked yous for.any links.
Shefwedfan wrote: » This was your original point A simple question and it all came falling down!!! Hint: best to have something to back up statement like the above, normally someone will ask for some more details. A family member and a person you don’t know who done an interview are not sources
FrancieBrady wrote: » I genuinely think the only way back to normality is an equally weighted, respectful of all points of view, national government. It will fill many with dread if it is to be a FG or FF led government that will once again decide who is to pay most to get out of it.
[Deleted User] wrote: » In other words im.under no obligation to provide one,if this bothers you,perhaps you should find a different forum,whose rules appease you. Its almost trumpian level of arrogence to dismiss consultants experience and proclaim.them non-expert and equate them to a lad down the pub,....but sure lookit,your entitled to your view i guess
[Deleted User] wrote: » Except i havnt suggested anything close to this,infact government usually critises SF for.their points before going to their expert medical commite and more or less doing them.a few days later (hint:SF has a massive healthcare membership and advisors on the payroll,hence why their health policy document for the election was so highly regarded
Runaways wrote: » You’re identifiable. Each of you. From miiiiiiles away
Mary Lou wrote: I want to see a good, stable, strong government that can deliver on housing, on health, can deliver on the issues that matter to people. But if there is an election, I mean we’ll go and we’ll fight the election
ThunbergsAreGo wrote: » I agree the numbers aren't there.Why did we have two weeks post election full of SF telling everyone they were looking at forming a government for change? It was obvious the day afterwards it was into the opposition for them
Rodney Bathgate wrote: » Your ilk - says the lad who joined last month. Hilarious.
Wanderer78 wrote: » again, the numbers simply arent there for a sf lead government, and ffg will do everything in their power to prevent that, hence why we re more than likely gonna have a ffg lead government, possibly indefinitely
Runaways wrote: » Your ilk seem to like attacking clusters and not the point being made. Do you have anything to actually say? It’s rather telling so many of you seem to have the same style of posting.
Shefwedfan wrote: » So people have a different view now are "triggered"??? Please quote me once saying "De Shinners" or anything or the sort? Also you have an issue with your keyboard, the caps lock key is broken. Just an FYI
Rodney Bathgate wrote: » I see you are taking a leaf from Yurts book and focusing on the smilies. Fair play.
Shefwedfan wrote: » So in other words you don't have any link? that was fairly pointless....
I know a lad down the pub who was interviewed once on Newstalk, never realized that meant he is now an expert
Deleted User wrote: » The election was 6 weeks ago,its surely still on their website (under forum charter,im under no obligation to.provide links,its easily found anyway)??......tbh my sister works in private hospiteal,and it was consultants there,said it would make a massive difference if implemented,one of whom was interviewed on newstalk aswel.....
FrancieBrady wrote: » Of course you are triggered. Almost everything you have said on thread has been triggered as a reaction to 'DE SHINNERS'.
Runaways wrote: » We don’t have a right in Ireland in my view. Outside what, david Quinn, a few more vocal people on boards and the wingnuts who don’t know whaat they are like Justin barret and Gemma
all about the mane wrote: » There's alot of room for a party on the right if someone can step up.
Shefwedfan wrote: » You added this bit after....so I will repond seperate. So between finbot, on FG payroll etc etc etc Now I am triggered? why? because I ask a couple of questions which people are incapable of answering?
Shefwedfan wrote: » Did you listen to the post and what he said? the bit about mental health? painting etc?
Link to the health document highly regarded? The reviews I seen said it was more or less impossible and wasn't worth the paper it was written on.
Runaways wrote: » This has to be the end for Michael Martin surely? On the other hand I can think of anyone within that party to takeover? They’re a total nest of vipers internally but his hopes of ever being Taoiseach are surely gone. So leadership challenge can’t be far off
0lddog wrote: » Do you live a life isolated from traditional media ?
Shefwedfan wrote: » Why? maybe explain in more detail
Deleted User wrote: » Im.hardly sniggering,when im a big fan of self suffiecenys....but it just highlighted how.much out of touch greens are tbh and not fit for government,but sure lookit,enjoy your lettuce i guess :pac:
Deleted User wrote: » Except i havnt suggested anything close to this,infact government usually critises SF for.their points before going to their expert medical commite and more or less doing them.a few days later (hint:SF has a massive healthcare membership and advisors on the payroll,hence why their health policy document for the election was so highly regarded) your free to stop.replying at any moment....you asked for something,got an answer you dislike,now your screaming to others to cop on,check yourself bro
Shefwedfan wrote: » I doubt that, if you did work for SF I woukd hope they at least hired someone who had some understand of the english language and the ability to read..... Something you have clearly shown you are incapable of
Shefwedfan wrote: » Maybe you should read past the headline or listen to the point the Greens made: https://www.irishtimes.com/news/health/coronavirus/green-party-call-on-people-to-grow-salad-on-south-facing-windowsills-1.4209019 It was a point about mental health, keep active etc. if you listen he did reference it "was not the most important thing". If you try and stop sniggering it is a valid point. Growing vegtables etc might not be the worst idea in terms of keeping busy and also from supply!!
This "all the points" was taken up by the government is a load of BS, do you really think the government is sitting waiting for SF to announce something and go "thats a great idea lets do that"
Cop on will ya!!
Runaways wrote: » If you have 12 hours a day to be spending on boards banging on about one single topic in this case Sinn Fein You’re either A a doleite Waster B a Fine Gael spin bot C someone with genuinely no life Can we get a poll up on that? Think we’d all like to see those results.
0lddog wrote: » Whatever about FG, FF, SF - if there was an election tomorrow I very much doubt that The Greens would get a single seat. ( They have shown themselves to be a bunch of to**er* :rolleyes: )
Deleted User wrote: » ......if everything SF say or do triggers yous to the extent it seems to,perhaps you should just try ignore them??
Rodney Bathgate wrote: » Someone should remind SF that they aren’t in government. Apparently they have a ‘Ministerial Team’ tackling ‘cover-19 crisis’ (whatever that is).