Dunston wrote: » How do you know he wasn't reporting the truth? Let's wait and see the outcome of the trial. The Jamal kid was no saint.
Poldsgold wrote: » Can the Tommy Robinson fan club please stop pretending that they care about children being molested? If they did, they wouldn't be such big fans of Tommy, who has a history of harboring and even defending convicted pedophiles.
ohnonotgmail wrote: » Tommy is back in court today apparently. Nothing to do with his recent assault it is for harrassing a 16 year old boy.
Dunston wrote: » He put up a few different ones at the time the Jamal video went viral a few months ago, would need to search again for them. He spoke to teachers, parents and several different girls claiming to have been assaulted by Jamal and the video that went viral was the result of retaliation from one such assault. One of the witnesses speaks in a vid posted to youtube yesterday.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9m1QFIM4Ns&bpctr=1584047848
RWCNT wrote: » How did I know the source was going to be a Tommy Robinson video.
Dunston wrote: » In the wars again!
Outlaw Pete wrote: » Defended an elderly woman who some vermin gave a black eye to (allegedly) and then attacked him and his car. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SJp7jLRGOqY
donkeykong5 wrote: » Well done Tommy.
suicide_circus wrote: » an elaborate set up no doubt
Hunky Monster wrote: » Yeah of course! How much do you think he paid the black lads to cough in an old womans face? Honestly, what a retarded comment.
Lefty Bicek wrote: » You may have self-whooshed there.
TheRepentent wrote: » Tommy Robinson News lol He's a vile manky vagina
suicide_circus wrote: » that's a very misogynist remark
Boggles wrote: » Is that Stephens kids screaming in the car? Father of year. :rolleyes:
Outlaw Pete wrote: » What a rather pathetic attempt at deflection to suggest he must be a bad father cause his kids screamed.
Granadino wrote: » A "regular" person would have been calmer in front of those scumbags, both of them winding each other up. Not a fan of Tommy Robinson, but if what those young fellas did is 100%, fair play for him to getting out to them and slapping them around. I heard of similar carry on in Limerick.
jackboy wrote: » There are two options in this case. Option 1: The incident is a fabrication and he is a race baiting scumbag. Option 2: The incident is real and his actions were heroic. Looking at his complicated history how can we judge which option is true?
El_Duderino 09 wrote: » Heroic? I'm reluctant to call what he did "heroic". He was totally out of control of himself. Look, the other options: that he genuinely sees lots and lots of crimes and Intervenes in them all and only films and talks about the crimes he sees brown people commit Or he only sees brown people commit crimes. Or (and I think this is the most likely option) he sees crimes at about the same rate as normal people and he only gets involved when it's a brown person committing the crime because that's his business model. He gets money for recording himself having a reason to bash brown people and people will call him a hero (as you did above). So he goes around looking for reasons to bash brown people.
Tasfasdf wrote: » Your very fixated on "brown people", victim mentality your post reeks of. Posting the same post over and over in different ways is not going to convince people he is a racist for helping an oldlady get attack by scum.