R.F. wrote: » He is a scumbag of the highest order. One of the worst people you can think of. He spreads so much hate and influences a lot of weak minded people. It is his own fault that many will be very dubious about this incident.
Penn wrote: » I agree that we don't know, and it should be investigated. I'm simply saying I don't believe the daughter would make it up of her own accord, nor do I believe SYL would try and coerce his daughter into making a false allegation as a publicity stunt, because that would be subjecting his own 8 year old to questioning by police etc. So I believe the daughter, but a full investigation by the police if they feel her accusation is credible is warranted.
El_Duderino 09 wrote: » Yes but those aren’t the only things that could have happened. For example, she could have been mistaken. She could have picked up on SYL’s predisposition seeing brown people as abusers. She could simple be trying to please her dad. He could have her scarred sh1tless about brown men being abusers. There are way too many possibilities to simply believe what someone because they said something. When you’re dealing with an 8 year old child it’s absolutely essential to find out more before you believe anything.
El_Duderino 09 wrote: » have picked up on SYL’s predisposition seeing brown people as abusers. She could simple be trying to please her dad. He could have her scarred sh1tless about brown men being abusers.
Tasfasdf wrote: » This post reminds me of Diarrhoea.
Penn wrote: » I agree that we don't know, and it should be investigated. I'm simply saying I don't believe the daughter would make it up of her own accord, nor do I believe SYL would try and coerce his daughter into making a false allegation as a publicity stunt, because that would be subjecting his own 8 year old to questioning by police etc. So I believe the daughter, but a full investigation by the police if they feel her accusation is credible is warranted. But SYL's filming of the events is disgusting regardless imo. Maybe he recorded himself questioning his daughter so as to get her account on film while it was freshest in her mind. No need to release it publicly though. No need to release video of him arguing with the police. No need to make his own video showcasing these things. He should have let the police deal with everything and co-operated fully with them once they came. Instead he's making a big public showing of his daughter's alleged assault to drum up his own support. That's disgusting imo.
R.F. wrote: » This is a very realistic theory. A young impressionable child growing up seeing hate and distrust of Asian people.
Boggles wrote: » Stephen claims the man admitted to the police that he grabbed the young girls bum.Do you believe the police as Stephen claims let him go on his way after admitting sexual assault of an 8 year old girl?
Boggles wrote: » Stephen claims the man admitted to the police that he grabbed the young girls bum. Do you believe the police as Stephen claims let him go on his way after admitting sexual assault of an 8 year old girl?
El_Duderino 09 wrote: » It’s just a likely possibility. Who knows what the child said or if she even said anything.
osarusan wrote: » "TR News" Jaysus.
Call Me Jimmy wrote: » If ye think he'd use his daughter to fake a rape allegation you are just in toon-town. There's no hope for ye. And if it was a nameless 'lout' you'd be just the same.
Boggles wrote: » Relax, there was no one raped. The police came, talked to everyone there apparently, including the young girl alone with her mother and independent witnesses. Stephen was the only one arrested and charged. He is now asking for bitcoin to tell his side of the story. :rolleyes: The absolute cretin lives in fúcking toon-town.
DubInMeath wrote: » Hmm strange thing is that posters who normally question anyone claiming that they were molested etc in any of the other threads on here are so quick to believe the word of SYL.
Call Me Jimmy wrote: » I am relaxed. You know the attitude was displayed in the thread and you know I know nobody was raped here. Is it standard for police to not arrest someone if there is an allegation of sexual assault?
KiKi III wrote: » Find it very hard to believe that the police would ignore a sexual assault on a child. No doubt the place has CCTV, should be fairly straightforward to clear up.
Billy Mays wrote: » Amazing coincidence that an assault like this, commited in such a public place, just so happened to be carried out by an Asian man on Tommy Robinson's daughter
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » They let Pakistani Muslim rape gangs operate for many years covered it up and branded anybody who mentioned it a racist. The UK Government will not release the report into it saying it is not in the public interest.
Boggles wrote: » Which report?
Grooming gang review kept secret as Home Office claims releasing findings ‘not in public interest’
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/grooming-gang-rotherham-review-home-office-findings-a9344896.html
Call Me Jimmy wrote: » I am relaxed. You know the attitude was displayed in the thread and you know I know nobody was raped here.
Call Me Jimmy wrote: » Is it standard for police to not arrest someone if there is an allegation of sexual assault?
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » Having said that I think Tommy Robinson real name Stephen Christopher Yaxley-Lennon is a total ass hat.
MakingMovies2 wrote: » Brilliant, so we've resorted to dog whistles to defend yaxley Lennon have we?
str8talkingguy wrote: » He clearly wasn't defending him he was just pointing out there is a genuine issue there. Its not much different to the North here and Sinn Fein people like Yaxley-Lennon and Sinn Fein find a genuine issue and capitalize on it to gain money and power.
MakingMovies2 wrote: » But we're not discussing grooming gangs here, we're discussing yaxley Lennon being the filthy scummer that he is.
str8talkingguy wrote: » I would say you would fight with yourself in an empty room lol,its clearly relevant to the discussion where Yaxley-Lennons daughter has just accused an Asian man of sexual assault.