Child Item
Home
Topics
Music
Gigs & Events
Steel Panther - Vicar St
the deftone
Been looking forward to this one, anyone seen them before?
Just looked online and they are sold out, disappointed to say the least. Anyone looking to sell a ticket?
Find more posts tagged with
Quick Links
All Categories
Recent Posts
Activity
Unanswered
Groups
Best Of
War ensemble
Fantastic band who always deliver a brilliant live show. Great banter and interaction with the crowd. Can't speak highly enough of them.
Wrongway1985
I have a spare for tonight now, one of the lads pulled out as he didn't fancy driving with the weather.
Always Be Closing
What time will SP be onstage at?
feylya
9.15. Wayward Sons on at 8
Furious-Red
Enjoy the gig, caught them in the Academy and Vicar St and ye are in for a great gig/show
Always Be Closing
Well that was f**cking amazing! I'm hoarse from singing and have never laughed so much since......well............last time I saw them!
Always deliver
Shout out to my ex who got her t*ts out on stage - you can't catch herpes twice
Wayward987
Amazing gig, every song had so much energy. Crowd interaction was second to none. Girls on stage was hilarious, anyone get any pics of that one girl? Pm me! Lol
Hope they come back soon!
schmoo2k
FYI there playing Cork tonight...
Mike Guide 69
Great show,face was sore from laughing so much at the antics onstage fair play to that girl who flashed twice onstage too,she wasn’t shy I can tell you that.
One of the quotes of the night .......”don’t worry it’ll be out of her system in two weeks”.....,brilliant!!!!
ThePott
Were the support any good?
Heading to the Cork gig tonight and thinking of maybe heading in a bit later.
Wayward987
Support band were great man
Binky Bricktop
The support band Wayward Sons were brilliant. All night I couldn't remember where I had seen their singer before and after a bit of googling I found out he was in a band called Little Angels who came to a works do I was at (I used to be in the biz, man). I'd met him centuries ago, glad to see he's still rocking. Will defo being seeing them again when they come back to Dublin later on this year.
First time seeing Steel Panther - we were not disappointed, what a night!
Wrongway1985
Toby Jepson was also singer with Fast Eddie Clarkes band Fastway he was with them here when they supported Saxon a few years ago before of course Eddie sadly passed away.
Iospir
What a show. 3 days later and I'm still buzzing with the adrenaline from it. Best live band in the world !!!