ButtersSuki wrote: » I thought everyone knew that? Next thing you know Derek Mooney will come out so to speak.
withless wrote: » Will a famous Irish broadcasting personality follow suit?
Deleted User wrote: » Can’t imagine Liveline listeners being big Lexus people, yet they advertise during his show.
shearforce wrote: » Lexi
Deleted User wrote: » I do very much hope this guy whose faadder doyed of Huntington’s, and who understandably doesn’t want to get tested himself, isn’t planning on reproducing.
BPKS wrote: » I was listening to Niall Boylan yesterday on my travels and there was two poor creatures on that were sleeping in a tent and yer one was 5 months pregnant and they were both unemployed and yer man slightly hurt his hand 10 years ago, remains on disability since then and still thinks he cant work. They both also had "mental health issues" AKA took a fcuk load of booze and drugs on a daily basis. Boylan more or less told them to cop the fcuk on and told yer man that seen as his missus is pregnant to get off his hole and find a job. It was listening to the anti-Duffy so to speak.
Greasy Tool wrote: » I'm out .
Sir Oxman wrote: » Will Joe get in 15 minutes of pro-FF prop???? Damn!
Deleted User wrote: » Or he could just go and get tested.
pc7 wrote: » So is Philip