FrancieBrady wrote: » Common sense or cop on is all that is required to see through a con.
christy c wrote: » Yes, so do you think Matt is saying all FF/FG voters have no cop on?
FrancieBrady wrote: » Ask Matt what he means.
christy c wrote: » The post you responded to was directed at Matt
FrancieBrady wrote: » and? I answered you and your interpretation.
is_that_so wrote: » We have representative democracy, people elected to make these decisions and we get a say in who they are.
christy c wrote: » And nothing, you were saying ask another poster what he means when I had already replied to him.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Why were you seeking my help then? :rolleyes:
piplip87 wrote: » Well on my friends list on social media the vast majority sharing the SF stuff and urging people to vote SF are all Full time mad Bastards, School of Hard Knocks or full time #Bossbabes....... Who can all be seen on a Monday mornj g collecting the social..... FG must not be that bad too them though of they can survive on 203 a week...... .I suppose when Mary Lou is Taoiseach they will have 245 a week from the dole..... Although shops and businesses will have to raise Thier prices due to the 12 or 13 quid an hour living wage, on top of a hike in employers PRSI, They will be worse off in the long run although as long as Dutch Gold stays cheap and they buy tobacco from good republicans they will be grand.
christy c wrote: » I wasn't seeking help, you replied to one of my posts. I did likewise
christy c wrote: » No I don't really agree with what they said, nor am I fretting about you. Just highlighting your hypocrisy again. So there's a massive portion of the population not fully aware of what they are letting themselves in for? Yet you are smart enough to see through it.
christy c wrote: » Missed this bit first time out, yeah maybe sometimes it's to get a dig in. But I've often commented where I highlighed lies, hypocrisy and waffle too.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Yeh, you asked me what Matt thought. :rolleyes: Strange. But carry on.
christy c wrote: » Yes I asked after you responded to me, I didn't seek out your help as you put it. Anyway, I'll leave you to whatever it is you're at here.
Matt Barrett wrote: » You are doing exactly what I said, only commenting on my post to get a dig in. You already made that suggestion. I'd rather you kept the discussion on topic and leave the personal be. Thanks.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Are we not allowed to respond? Only you can come on and comment on others posts uninvited? Sorry boss!
christy c wrote: » whatever you are up to. .
FrancieBrady wrote: » Stranger. Chill christy.
Matt Barrett wrote: » You've now called me a hypocrite and a liar. Pretty nasty.
piplip87 wrote: » Arrogant MayLooney again today. Was told economists had criticized her manifesto and had issues with it.... Her reaponse.... Finnia Fail, Big Business and the crash. Again it's very easy to promise massive spending when you won't turn up after the election
FrancieBrady wrote: » For the record some of the laziest, cosseted and whining souls I have met are in full employment.
FrancieBrady wrote: » Ask Matt what he means. For me I think people are comfortable with the 'con' and the pretending of FF and FG, because itisn't them who pay ultimately. 'I'm alright jack syndrome'. For the record some of the laziest, cosseted and whining souls I have met are in full employment.
Edgware wrote: » I.e. He opens the office for the engineer and makes sure there is paper in the printer
road_high wrote: » Alas Pearce the “engineer “ didn’t even make it that far. He found there’s a far easier career pretending to know something about economics/finance to gullible voters looking for easy answers via other people’s wallets. He mustn’t be as dumb as his career to date would otherwise suggest!
Matt Barrett wrote: » A very ignorant and simplistic post. You keep voting in FG and whinging about the squeezed middle. They give as many f***s about you as they do other tax payers on lower incomes. Enjoy.
road_high wrote: » I will of course as I want to hold onto my job and as much of my hard earned income as possible. I don’t buy into the SF fantasy of a nice life paid for by someone else. SFs focus is the low paid and unemployed. I’m not here to sugar coat my views on SF or their looney tune manifesto and will never stop calling them out on their reckless and dangerous policies