nikpmup wrote: » You can report dumped cars on fixmystreet.ie - attach a photo of the car as well. I've done this several times and usually the car gets removed fairly quickly.https://m.fixmystreet.ie/
sm3ar wrote: » I've done that myself over the years but never had any success with it. The reports just stay on the site indefinitely.
punisher5112 wrote: » Amazing when the wind blows off the reg plates.,... They move very fast.
jennifer136 wrote: » Just to make people aware. I live in Ongar and lasrt night at around 3.30am seen 2 lads trying to steal a car. We shouted out and disturbed them this was in Manor Place. They ran off to a dark coloured car waiting for them and 2 more males in the car. It was dark coloured 06D hatchback . We reported to the gaurds but no sign of any in the area after. I just spoke to the car owner who also seen the attempted robbery. He also called the gaurds but they didn't call to him yet.
beauf wrote: » Got a flyer from Leo talking about all the Garda resources put into Blanch. Can't remember ever getting a flyer from him before. Never mind one on a local issue. Might to remind people hes a local politician, in case people have forgotten.
Pat Dunne wrote: » Evidently, one does not reside in the Castlknock LEA.
Rosser wrote: » He’s TD for Dublin West so that’s a little wide of the mark, we’re in Riverwood and have had plenty from him over the years - how’s about we leave the politics for another forum?
firebird84 wrote: » Someone broke into the Lo Cal Kitchen in Phoenix Park Racecourse last night and stole their till.
Hi guys, I’m the owner of The Lo-cal Kitchen and little Lo-cal beside lidl, we had our door smashed in at little lo-cal and till stolen but the Gardai caught them pretty much immediately as they sped off toward Chapelizod. They have been charged and our till was returned to us this evening. The lo-cal in the Phoenix Park racecourse wasn’t targeted this time.
daymobrew wrote: » From a Facebook group:
SMPM wrote: » Anyone know what’s happening up in coolmine train station at the minute ?? Apparently lots of riot vans and Garda helicopter.
BohsCeltic wrote: » There was lot's about earlier too about 2pm. Helicopter aswell. Maybe just all us blokes last minute shopping for Valentines day.
checky88 wrote: » Not sure I seen one Garda car stopped on the path before the foot bridge and a few other Garda vans and jeeps around wonder what happened
AlanG wrote: » Amazing response form the Guards last night so hopefully they courts will do something about them now.