D'Agger wrote: » I know this has been done to death lads but just so I'm clear - you must have sky to order the PPV via BT? I've eir so I'm assuming I'm fúcked for watching at home unless I sail out into choppy waters.
Man Vs ManUre wrote: » Conor current hairstyle is a bit moppy/floppy on top, I wonder if we will be seeing a return of the short braids on fight night?? His vision was impaired vs Khabib as he had similar mop but if you look at the Poirer fight he had a cats eyes radar on the opponent.
dave1982 wrote: » https://twitter.com/MMA_Jim/status/1215534990995480576?s=19
EagererBeaver wrote: » Ah Axwell, if you're gonna go all Tony Soprano, you've got to be authentic in the delivery! Capisce? Have only looked at the rest of the card for the first time this evening. Awful stuff.
dashoonage wrote: » 80 notes to watch a mcgregor fight , the good times are back baby!!!!!
AlmightyCushion wrote: » Fúcking hell, €80 is pricey. Any one here fancy doing a boards BYOB viewing for it at their house? :pac:
JoeyJJ wrote: » Didn't look too much other than giving out about Rocky 3 style music been played while training. No vlog from voddy I see, there was another guy on pads too Roddy had the big pad. Maybe Roddy injured?
Jinglejangle69 wrote: » How did people think he looked in the pad session with Roddy.
US2 wrote: » Phil Sutcliffe, boxing coach.
xtal191 wrote: » Yeah seems to be a big increase in YES men for this camp, still think he'll win with ease next week anyway
monty_python wrote: » Who is going to walk out first? Connor I presume due to his inactivity??
SteM wrote: » The UFC won't care about that, McGregor out second to build up the 'big fight' vibe.
All_in_Flynn wrote: » Who are the yes men?
xtal191 wrote: » In the recent MacLife interview Kavanagh pretty much said Conor is running the whole camp himself this time, he's deciding when to go hard, take it easy and the coaches aren't game planning etc etc. To me that's completely surrounding yourself with yes men
BigMo1 wrote: » TBF, he came out first in most of his biggest fights. Mendes, Aldo, Alvarez, Nate 2, Khabib. Out first in all those fights.