jmayo wrote: » Bamboo airlines are Far Eastern airline, Vietnam I think.
whippet wrote: » from your link so .... when she joined ISIS ... did she levy war against the republic of ireland ? If not then Treason isn't an offence she is guilty of
kravmaga wrote: » I didn't think the runway at Baldonnel would be long enough to take an A320. Why would the Irish gov charter an aircraft this size to repatriate just 2 persons?
jmreire wrote: » New's now! Concern is being expressed now to the Government that Lisa may be ill treated where she is being held while waiting repatriation. So Baldonnel was / is a false alarm
weldoninhio wrote: » ISIS did release a document stating that Ireland was one of the countries it wanted to attack, no? Seem to remember a video or something with our flag in it.https://www.joe.ie/news/video-alleged-isis-video-appears-to-show-ireland-in-the-coalition-of-devils-521103 Found it, we were part of the coalition of devils that ISIS wanted to destroy.
Stovepipe wrote: » I find it more than a little ironic that people are railing against Lisa Smith as a traitor / terrorist,etc when Ireland has a long history of allowing the IRA / INLA and a host of other terrorists to walk around freely in the Republic and tolerating their murderous acts against our neighbouring country and against Irish people in Northern Ireland and giving them air time . Their remnants are still committing acts of terror in the Republic and NI. LS has committed no crime against the Irish Republic, the Defence Forces or anyone else in this country, yet, by a technicality, she's still a citizen, despite having joined a known terrorist organisation and her child is also now a citizen. I thought the Govt had cracked down on instant citizenships, considering the child was born to a non-Irish father in a foreign country. Personally, I'd leave her to rot, as she volunteered in a normal state of mind to do what she did and must live with the consequences.
HorrorScope wrote: » Who’s expressing the concerns? That would be brilliant if it’s true.
Eric Cartman wrote: » We live in a world where the same people that champion trials convicting 90 year olds to prison for being cooks and cleaners in concentration camps for the nazis are defending a woman who actively volountarily gave herself to isis and continues to defend their ideals
HorrorScope wrote: » Nope but I do look forward to excoriating the next FG person to darken my door. Traitors to the country bringing this whore of ISIS back.
jmreire wrote: » ( and for Alexsmart too ) The UN rapporteur on Human Right's are. They have contacted the Irish and Turkish Government's about their concerns for the well being of Lisa and her Daughter. They are asking on what ground's is Lisa still being held and if she is being interrogated, is she properly treated, and has access to Consular assistance?. So there is more going on than meet's the eye. Originally, the hold up to Lisa's return was thought to be due to Lisa herself , but now it look's like Turkey is taking more than a passing interest in her. When (and IF) she come's home, I think that it will be on a normal commercial flight, Istanbul direct to Dublin. With no advance publicity, who would be the wiser? Thousands of passengers pass through Dublin Airport every day. One Hijab clad woman and small child, accompanied by 2 or 3 casually dressed men, who would even give them a 2nd glance? Unless the new's of her home coming flight was leaked before hand, they would be off the plane, through passport and customs control, collect the baggage and be whisked away by a nondescript car. All well planned in advance, hidden in plain sight. Job done!!
ted1 wrote: » She’s an Irish citizen as much as you are. In a country with over 4 million citizens, you are bound to find a few people who you don’t agree with.
Richard Hillman wrote: » No she is not. She joined a foreign army who's ultimate goal was to encompass Ireland into its caliphate under the ISIS Flag and leader. She is treasonous.
AlekSmart wrote: » Rapporteur.....sounds important alright......:eek: Thank God for the Internet....https://dictionary.cambridge.org/dictionary/english/rapporteursomeone chosen by an organization to prepare reports of meetings or to investigate and report on a problem Phew.....and here was me thinking it was like a Grand Jury or something :rolleyes: I suppose I could claim to be a Rapporteur for a few posters,contacting the same Governments about our concerns about our well-being,should Mz Smith still adhere to her chosen beliefs,and combine them with her previous weapons training at Irish public expense. The Turks might listen to my Rapportage a bit better than Rialtais nh hEireann though....:(
RocketRaccoon wrote: » People are really defending this scumbag gutter rat? Really??? Hopefully she gets hit by a bus and dragged around the street.
ted1 wrote: » Nor defending here as such but realising that weather we like it or not she’s an Irish citizen
HorrorScope wrote: » Ex-Irish citizen, traitor, whore extraordinaire and now a “refugee” from the failed Islamic state with her dead jihadi husbands crotch dropping in tow - regardless of what’s written on “official” paper or records she is not Irish anymore.
end of the road wrote: » yes she is . she joined a foreign terrorist group, not an army. nope, nobody is defending or has defended her. incorrect, she is a full and current irish citizen and will remain so. she is not a refugee and islamic state is not, will never be, and never was a state. official records and papers and what is written on them is non-negotiable and what they say goes unless it vialates domestic, EU or international law.
end of the road wrote: » yes she is . she joined a foreign terrorist group, not an army.
HorrorScope wrote: » Will you be as staunch about her “rights” when she blows herself up in a shopping mall or encourages some like minded ****wit to do so?
tuxy wrote: » Sounds like you have some info the Garda would be interested in.