_Kaiser_ wrote: » I'm still not seeing it lads! No loss IMO but Dean got away VERY easy! She also comes across as a sly one.. always with little digs. Agree completely she's done nothing either which Sugar pointed out himself. She should have gone too. As for yer man Ryan Mark... arrogant twit who thinks he's better than the rest for sure, but has done nothing at all to justify it. Feck, I would have fired 4 of them!
_Kaiser_ wrote: » Ryan Mark and Lottie as PMs.. This should be fun!
Still Ill wrote: » High hopes for this episode. A shootout between the posh ones.
_Kaiser_ wrote: » To be fair, the client expectations seem to be at odds with the brief for luxury. They just seem to want a rolling pissup for cheap.
castletownman wrote: » She looks really hot in her red dress but my god Lottie is making a show of herself.
_Kaiser_ wrote: » Lottie REALLY needs to go. The arrogance is amazing
_Kaiser_ wrote: » Ah jaysus.. 15 quid in it and Lottie escapes
castletownman wrote: » Tommy boy has a thing for Pamela I think
_Kaiser_ wrote: » I thought Thomas was gone there too!