partyguinness wrote: » Yeah a pretty run of the mill football chant and the indignation levels go through the roof. Not only that but the entire Danish education system is called into question. Jesus wept. I would have thought the Danes chanting in English is quite a good reflection on their education system. Imagine Anto and Deco from Finglas chanting through Copenhagen in Danish....
HorrorScope wrote: » What have the Danish ever done apart from tasty biscuits and pastries?
partyguinness wrote: » Imagine Anto and Deco from Finglas chanting through Copenhagen in Danish....
razorblunt wrote: » Danish is a garbage language for garbage people. 9-9.
imme wrote: » I witnessed a couple of thousand Danish football fans marching through the city centre heading towards Lansdowne Road this evening. The usual thing, a big drum, men with flags wrapped around them, some with scarves tied around their hands. Then there was some chanting. They sang what sounded like "You Are The S H I T Part Of England". Is the Danish education system that bad!
20Wheel wrote: » They fought alongside the nazis. Had a danish freikorps and danish ss. Nazi collaborators them danes.
NeinNeinNein wrote: » Peter Schmeichel You're a w*nker You're a w*nker Peter Schmeichel You're a w*nker You're a w*nker
Skylinehead wrote: » If you're going to go down that route, then every single country that they invaded was a Nazi country. And Ireland too, what with Sean Russell.
20Wheel wrote: » Doesn't work. Irelands never had a Nazi govt*, Denmark has. * Leo aside.
Skylinehead wrote: » Like they had a choice?
dundalkfc10 wrote: » Not as good as the Dundalk fans to Linfield last week "Your Irish and you know you are" "The Brits don't even want ya, The Brits don't even want ya ha ha ha" "Your only here for your passports" Our friends from the North didn't find them too funny:D
LaFuton wrote: »
LaFuton wrote: » thats a vague sweeping generalisation there fatknacker, why dont you slow down posty, ive been to scandiland and encountered many blotchey fugly fat messes just walking around. quite a few good looking people too but sure ye can get them everywhere, even crossmolina.
20Wheel wrote: » Guess they're the **** part of Germany then. Weren't they part of the axis forces in ww2. Nazi Danish.
Montage of Feck wrote: » They evacuated nearly their entire Jewish population before the actual Nazis got them.
20Wheel wrote: »
Edgware wrote: » Wow! I wonder did they meet up with Sean Russell and the other Nazis loving I.R.A. lads