Ninthlife wrote: » Still none the wiser to what a reseat is At least youve learned where to look should your car ever be stolen
Mic 1972 wrote: » We pay tax to provide for these people... it's depressing
GreeBo wrote: » Should all be arrested for obstruction of justice and assaulting a Garda
scwazrh wrote: » So on top of tax payers providing houses , free medical care , spending money and everything else these types of family want , you now want us to build dirt tracks for them as well.And I wonder what the parents would do if their little angel crashed their bike on one of these dirt tracks .
ShamNNspace wrote: » Their little angles ya mean
893bet wrote: » Feral scum. Thanks **** I no longer have to live near this type. It can only get worse in the next 50 years. I am getting more and more right wing based on this type of crap.
anewme wrote: » I saw the whole video on Facebook this morning. The person who posted the video was looking for people to share and to sign some petition against the Garda. Well, it totally backfired with the majority of people slating the skangers when you could clearly see the bike on the ground. Most said we need more Gardai like him. In response the actual family came on and started abusing everyone who disagreed with them calling them nosey aul cnts and so on. It was hilarious. Someone described it as porn overload for Grammar Nazi's.
bluewolf wrote: » she replied straight away saying receipt sure
SEPT 23 1989 wrote: » I don’t want to derail the hate but with all these kids into bikes would it be outrageous to suggest the council build a few tracks around the city to let them burn off a bit of energy Maybe the cops could come down to the tracks and show them their bikes instead of pepper spraying their parents Might help to build community relations
old_aussie wrote: » Yeah, most likely hand wrote it herself!
suicide_circus wrote: » i see what youre saying but these people have no interest in "community relations". the reason these kids ride their illegal scramblers on the streets is in order to create a public nuisance, to frighten and intimidate people and to act the hard man. they would trash any bike track they were gifted.
Leg End Reject wrote: » Feral child - check Skanger mother and relatives - check Scramblers - check The hat trick of scrotesville.
iamtony wrote: » Seriously though we should start protesting that the Garda start controlling the animals on bikes. When a housing estate can get blocked off by teens lighting robbed cars at the entrance, the army should he called in as the Garda clearly can't handle it. Start firing rubber bullets at them and see how brave they are.
DaveyDave wrote: » I really don't miss Tallaght. Beat up as a kid for playing on the road, bikes stolen, windows smashed in, bangers put through the porch, neighbors car set on fire parked on the curb etc. And that was 20 years ago, hasn't gotten any better. Shame the whole lot of these ***** will get a slap on the wrist.
Omackeral wrote: » Daytime pyjamas for the bonus point.
STB. wrote: » Jaysus, steady on there.
McGaggs wrote: » They're just saying that policing here should follow the example of North of the border.
Invisibleman wrote: » He’s a kid for gods sake and the cop has no hat and is on a bike, and you slag the family?