Millionaire only not wrote: » Still not over intimidation again in the papers , silage bales slashed brother of Kevin Lunney
realitykeeper wrote: » I would not condone those attacks but I can understand why they happened. Sean Quinn is not a Dub. The vulture jackeens moved against him after they mis sold Anglo as a AAA+ investment.
ohnonotgmail wrote: » If he was ****ed over by anybody it was by Sean Fitzpatrick who is not a jackeen.
Padraig Mor wrote: » LOL it was the other way round. He tried to **** Seanie Fitz over but ended up ****ing himself and, arguably, the entire country.
Muahahaha wrote: » Gardai saying now that they have been met with a wall of silence when investigating the kidnapping up in the Cavan area
fryup wrote: » anyone watch primetime tonight what sort of savages live in those areas?? was S Q propped up by the provo's for all those years?? and now they don't like the change of guard...is that what it all boils down to??
Gadgetman496 wrote: » And what are the guards doing about the guy they have on CCTV buying the bleach?
Danzy wrote: » Just imagine the difference if this happened to a director of say, Roadstone. None of this humming and hawing and blind eye bolloxology.
The Border Poll Maestro wrote: » Kevin Lunney has been attacked again!
martyoo wrote: » ffs. What did you hear? Is he not still in hospital?
Deleted User wrote: » Actually, the Armed Response unit and helicopter were up over Drogheda earlier at lunch time. I figured it was related to the on going gang problems here but maybe connected to this ?
AndrewJRenko wrote: » What can they do? Buying bleach isn't an offence.
1641 wrote: » I thought it would die down for a while. Instead it escalates:https://www.rte.ie/news/crime/2019/1029/1087326-quinn-industrial-holdings/