Yamanoto wrote: » If you're into the tranny look
Anus Von Skidmark wrote: » She's a bit of a ride though.
Ralph Ciffereto wrote: » Connors doesn't annoy me all that much tbh. If you think he is a good for nothing chip on the shoulder nursing a permanent vague grievance against society you ain't seen nothing until you check out his good mate Terry McMahon. I'd never heard of the chap until a leftie mate of mine shared a few of his rants on the buke. He's a film director who, according to him, can't get funding because he's such an edgy political firebrand (the fact he's about 50 and seems to have directed a grand total of two films, one of which is pretty poorly rated on IMDB, might be to do with it as well), and as far as I can tell is currently a house husband. His rants, usually but not always related to the housing crisis, use pretty repetitive language- I'm not sure I've seen one yet where he doesn't refer to Leo and Simon as "psychopaths". He tends to regard himself as some sort of drunken rebellious troubadour being run out of town by The Man, a sort of Tesco own brand Marlon Brando I suppose. Again on the repetitive language he ad nauseaum refers to fellow rebels like Connors as "beautiful bastards". To top that all of, despite being such a fighter for the housing bereft, he annoucned on his status that anyone who thought the Syrian resettlement programme wasn't really the thing for a country with a social housing crisis to be involved in should go and **** themselves. Anyway, if you fancy a laugh, you shoud give his buke a look.
puppieperson1 wrote: » he is an uneducated person who got a part in a series playing a violent thug. He had to dig deep to play the role actually he didnt cos hes a thug pretending to be an actor hes genetically a violent hateful person like most travellers. And RTE are whinging for more money to produce ****e like this. Id like her to live with a rich politicion and let us see the lifestyle we give him ....... that might anger the electorate somewhat, at the end of the day connors is on the dole not very inspiring
DEFTLEFTHAND wrote: » His comments about the guards just really stuck in my craw. To say that about our national police force. Considering the type of sh1t members of AGS have to deal with every day of the week involving his people.
UsBus wrote: » We've never had a Sinn Fein - People before profit government......!!!!!!! Can you just imagine the absolute cluster**** the country would be in with those parties in charge.......🙄
rob316 wrote: » Bad. Melt = melt your head
jay0109 wrote: » I heard Connor's brother was in the show at some stage wearing a €500 Canadian Goose jacket. Did John ask him by any chance where he got the dosh for that?
NeinNeinNein wrote: » Is that a good or bad thing?
rob316 wrote: » Whatever about your man your one Lucy is an absolute melt
SEPT 23 1989 wrote: » Just wanted to check Is he still a wanker?
Redneck Reject wrote: » When he went to the US and visited a native tribe, and comparing their struggles with that of Travellers. I wanted to just use him as a piñata.
normanoffside wrote: » His support for Gemma O'Doherty, Irexit Party and Gran Torino etc. They called him out as a fascist sympathiser and he locked down his twitter for a while.https://www.facebook.com/CollectiveActionDublin/posts/2430557827034193https://www.facebook.com/CollectiveActionDublin/posts/2448250828598226
road_high wrote: » normanoffside wrote: » His support for Gemma O'Doherty, Irexit Party and Gran Torino etc. They called him out as a fascist sympathiser and he locked down his twitter for a while.https://www.facebook.com/CollectiveActionDublin/posts/2430557827034193https://www.facebook.com/CollectiveActionDublin/posts/2448250828598226 Guy has seriously wharped views. It’s a shame he wouldn’t make a go of the opportunities given to him and improve his own lot like the rest of us have to do. I can’t see it ending it well for the chap, I think he could become one of the statistics he was talking about. I think his sexuality is his own business but I got the impression he might be gay and very repressed as a result
Omackeral wrote: » He excused people smashing up Lidl because ''these corporations are robbing us all blind''. The same Lidl that allows working class people to actually shop at decent prices and affords them employment opportunities. A clown of the highest order.
Deebles McBeebles wrote: » Is it worth checking out on catch up? Was too busy arguing over biscuits last night.
road_high wrote: » What was that about? Guy seems hooked on social media and lives his life through its prism