Problem Of Motivation wrote: » I could never do it outside of a bedroom. Reminds me of that Michael Fassbender scene in 'Shame'
Lewis_Benson wrote: » You have a very weird view of people who work in IT.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » Overcompensates for obvious inadequacies by having a vaping 'rig' the size of a shoebox, and emits clouds of smoke that put Moneypoint to shame.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » I don't think I do, pal. Stereotypes don't grow on trees, and the stereotypes of those who work in the trenches of IT are as follows: Overweight Neckbeard and/or long hair. Extra points if the beard has beads in it. Combat trousers and skateboard runners. Wallet chain and hoodies. Faint to strong smell of BO A disdain for exercise. Overestimate their own intelligence, and believe a narrow window of expertise in Linux or Networking makes them a worldwide authority on everything else. Mad into New Atheism, computer gaming, man-child comic book movies, questionable Japanese cartoons. Diet is extremely unhealthy and frozen pizza is a staple of the diet. Love of obscure and overpowering craft beers. Public transport user. Overcompensates for obvious inadequacies by having a vaping 'rig' the size of a shoebox, and emits clouds of smoke that put Moneypoint to shame. Not very successful with the women, and do that creepy 'male feminist' thing. Message board moderators.
Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » Wouldn't be at it regularly but I do it the odd time. I own a building supplies store so most people who come in to my shop are fat electricians or carpenters scratching their holes with a pencil. The odd time tho some lad will send his wife off to the shop to pick up a few bits and pieces for him. Most of them are absolute munters to be fair. The very odd time tho. You'll get a tasty milf in to pick up a box of nails or an angle grinder disc. Jaysus it gets me all hot and bothered. I'd be over straight away to offer assistance. Tell the young peckerheads I have working for me to get back to stacking shelves, I'll look after the lady. One whiff of the perfume and I'm done for. Once she's gone it's straight back to the little toilet we have in the store room and I start yanking at myself like I'm trying to start a lawnmower on a cold October morning. Then splurge all over the wall. Wipe it off with a tissue and then back to work. Sometimes have a nap in my office after. Desperate stuff.
EmmetSpiceland wrote: » Anyone engaging in this “act” at any time before lunch is in for a long afternoon. Wouldn’t really have the time for it these days, but would certainly have back in the day. You’d spend the morning running through “scenarios” that get the blood following. This would have been “pre 3G” so all mental exercise, day dreaming and the like. I, personally, think the ones based on ones own imagination, the “imagiwank”, if you will, are far healthier than the hyper “aggressive” ones that the angry young men of today engage in. Strangling the knob, while looking at extremely degrading and hardcore pornography, so that it looks like it’s got grip marks and finger shaped bruises that a “forensic detective” would recognise instantly. It really does worry me, since the advent of the “smart phone” that lads would be making three to four “trips” for relief a day. Thankfully, on my team, the lads don’t seem to be absent from their desks for any unusual amounts of time and there are more girls so productivity isn’t affected. But you do hear complaints from other managers. There are a group of IT lads, and a couple of admin grunts, who always seem to be in and out of the toilets. Now, a couple of them are very overweight so that could explain the red face and breathlessness, but I’m not sure if it would cover the sweating. It’s a gross thought, I mean, I’m all for a little “stress relief” but there’s certainly a line where it becomes an over indulgence.
Lil Sally Anne Jnr. wrote: » I have a little section at the front of my bag where I keep my wet wipes. Very good for wiping down toilet seats, walls, partitions, door handles etc. Probably three times a week. Sometimes I'll pull in on the way to work and pull off in plastic sleeve too. I find if I do that though, that I'll definitely be going in for another one in the work jax at 11.00. Very high libido me.
Franz Von Peppercorn II wrote: » Some of the posters on this thread never seem to leave a cubicle - they are either sh1ting or ****. Strange crowd of weirdos.
Corvo wrote: » And always seem to pick the female characters in those Japanese fighting games that has massive breasts bouncing.
Tikki Wang Wang wrote: » Do lassies engage in work time bean flicking at all?
Ally Dick wrote: » The toilets in my job are too smelly for pedalling purposes, unless you are turned on by the smell of Indian curry
EmmetSpiceland wrote: » I really hope that any men on here who claims they’ve never “done it” are lying just to save face or just too cowardly to admit it. If not, I would suggest they book an “appointment” with a doctor to get their testosterone levels checked. There are a number of “conditions” that can cause this is young men. I’d also be concerned they could well suffer from something called “Gynecomastia”, a swelling of the breast. Worth looking into and don’t wait on it, do it now!
Mr E wrote: » After Hours is well and truly back.