JohnnyFlash wrote: » I also presumed you were still a virgin, Bertie. Not sure I agree with using the services of a lady of the night to lose it, but I suppose if you’ve hit 35 and it hasn’t happened yet then needs must.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » The car jokes aren’t really working out for ye, lads. They just aren’t funny.
Problem Of Motivation wrote: » Mod note - No jokes just one's about cars and the odd one! What things were you wearing of once you stepped inside the door? Ever come across someone who looked different than in the photo? etc.
Bob the Seducer wrote: » Outside the US, the transmission is normally referred to as the gearbox.
Mad_maxx wrote: » Those escorts are great goers Rally circuits full of them
Medvedev wrote: » What else is expected? How about an actual funny joke, not a desperate attempt to get likes thinly veiled as a joke.
Sir Osis of Liver. wrote: » Don't see anything wrong with paying for it but I'm just too OCD to go where a thousand dirty bastards were before me. That's just me.
enricoh wrote: » They took it in turns one after the other. Dunno if my mates bro was first or last! God knows how many yer one fitted in that day. It all seems a bit grim!
knockers84 wrote: » There Naming and shaming anyone in Ireland now these days and gardai are setting up stings and people’s names are getting in the paper. It has become illegal in the last year or two to hire a hooker.
knockers84 wrote: » If you do want to get a hooker just get a return trip to Amsterdam for 50 quid. Cheaper than Ireland anyway!!
skallywag wrote: » Plus, I bet you have never owned an Escort?
Potential-Monke wrote: » It's a cold experience.
Kermit D. Frog wrote: » I did. In Western Australia, in a legal brothel. Went in, was greeted by a hostess who rang a doorbell and the available girls all came out in their lingerie and lined up. I picked a girl, and we went to a room. I had a shower and some mouthwash. On to the bed, she was naked, started with a massage, when I was hard she slipped a condom on, and into her I went for a few seconds, until my erection failed totally I was that nervous. She was very nice, chatted, told me to relax and got me hard again, in I went again for a minute, went soft again. So we took the condom off and just lay in bed having a chat for about 10 mins. I was 22, had had a few drinks, and was lonely and tempted.
skallywag wrote: » Have you heard the one about the Rereg?
castletownman wrote: » Went to one many moons ago. She was incredible to look it, and I was a nervous wreck. She was giving me OWO at the start and I got "excited" up her nose after only a minute. I thought I was done without getting the full experience, but to be fair to her she was lovely, brushed that incident off as stage fright, and continued on for the rest of the booking. Made me feel like a king!
EmmetSpiceland wrote: » What’s OWO?
Blake Squeaking Jibe wrote: » Ya'll realize this is actually an illegal activity in Ireland as of 2017? lol - no concerns about law enforcement? Please make yourself aware of the legal implications - here.
Potential-Monke wrote: » How do you know the one you meet on a night out and take home for some bump and tickle hasn't had a thousand mickies before yours?
knockers84 wrote: » There Naming and shaming anyone in Ireland now these days and gardai are setting up stings and people’s names are getting in the paper. It has become illegal in the last year or two to hire a hooker. If you do want to get a hooker just get a return trip to Amsterdam for 50 quid. Cheaper than Ireland anyway!!
Problem Of Motivation wrote: » That only happened to one fella. Only one fella's name got in the paper. Stop scare mongering. The guards have hardly hacked in to escortsireland.ie! I can't just up and leave to Amsterdam on my own. What would I tell the parents. I don't believe it's only €50. It's probably more than that.