StockTwat29 wrote: » Just finished there and jesus that was terrible stuff from Duignan, it's all about himself whenever he's on it Wouldn't be surprised if there was some bit edited out, he was in the middle of a rant and then next thing he's going on about how good the Tipp players were, very quick change in tone and topic
Still Ill wrote: » All these complaints about that guy on the GAA podcast are almost tempting me to listen to it for once!
Cienciano wrote: » Still Ill wrote: » All these complaints about that guy on the GAA podcast are almost tempting me to listen to it for once! Not me
StockTwat29 wrote: » https://graphtreon.com/top-patreon-creators/podcasts They're the 4th biggest podcast on patreon, very surprised by that
dr.kenneth noisewater wrote: » Yeah he was terrible on Monday, basically saying the others didnt know about hurling as they never played in an all Ireland. I'd guess he was on a heavy session with the Offaly lads the night before and wasnt in the best shape. Hopefully thats the end of him on with the lads, always has to get in how he predicted a result at some stage, he makes that many predictions he has to get it right eventually.
Eire-Dearg wrote: » Ken seemed awful... giddy in the Monday shows. Usually takes a step back on the GAA ones but he was front and centre in the opening salvos. Definitely seemed like he had a good weekend anyway!
Hunky Monster wrote: » Jaysus. That’s like €60k a month!!!
Cienciano wrote: » Not me
Nokotan wrote: » StockTwat29 wrote: » https://graphtreon.com/top-patreon-creators/podcasts They're the 4th biggest podcast on patreon, very surprised by that I had a look at the Football Ramble's page on Patreon to see how their venture was going and it doesn't show the amount of Patreons they have. I wonder if the link you have is for Patreons that have published their subscribers.
Brock Turnpike wrote: » Do people actually pay for that ****e?
Eire-Dearg wrote: » The Ramble (and the Totally Football Show) moving to a weekly format was surprising to me. I don't listen to either mind. The Tuesday show with Richie Sadlier was pretty good. He's excellent whenever he makes an appearance.
EltonJohn69 wrote: » So totally football wast a success ? James Richardson wasn’t great lost to the guardian football podcast
$5 per month- Access to our Ramble Discord server; Discord is a messaging service that will give you the opportunity to peek behind the curtain and share in what we do all day every day, as well as give you an opportunity to chat and discuss with fellow Ramble listeners! $10 per month - A fortnightly vlog from Marcus, giving you the little hairy boy's thoughts on everything from Sven to the magnificent Gorgie boys all the way back to Sven again, with your name included in the credits. A lovely, monthly behind-the-scenes blog delivered directly from us to your inbox. $20 per month - The chance to submit WhatsApp voice notes to us for possible inclusion in the podcast! Send us your thoughts, comments and rants! Also, an invite to the end of season party! $100 per month - A 30 minute monthly Q&A with Diggory 'Peter' Donaldson, in which you can ask Japan's estranged son about anything—and everything—your heart desires.Have your lovely voice introduce one episode of ‘Football Ramble Daily.’ VIP admission to our end of season party! $250 per month - Be the star of your very own episode of ‘Ramble Meets…’, recorded right here in our London studio. The audio will be yours to keep forever and ever (redeemable after three months of this level of patreon-age.) A gripping game of FIFA with your ‘Ramble Meets…’ interviewer! A personal video message just for you from Marcus, Luke, Jim and Pete.
jones wrote: » Am I the only one who hates the whole Frances murphys TV guide to the weekend? It really bugs me and I don't know why ha