SexBobomb wrote: » Yes I agree with the other posters Dirk instead of buying this for your son you should drive him up the Wicklow Mountains, give him a dull knife and leave him there. There he will be broken and remade a man. He will sleep on the cold hard rocks, fight for his food and fend off the feral badgers who smell his weakness and sense his love of frozen uncarbonated beverages. When pain, discipline and perseverance are all he knows, then he will return to you and have earned his Circle K Frozen Coca Cola Slushie.
coolisin wrote: » Hey OP your an awesome parent. Road trip for slushies class!!! It's what the summer is all about doing mad sh1t like this! Odeon cinemas sell them also BTW
marcbrophy wrote: » Any of them magic slushies around ol Limerick way? They are magic, right OP?
Dirkziggler wrote: » If I wasn't only back off a sabbatical from After hours I'd tell you what to Do. The child is 13 he hasn't tasted them his friends all want them. Id say your all great craic at parties. Reprobates. And for those of you being helpful appreciate, I'm gonna buy him 3 slushies today so he can have some for the eejits here
Dirkziggler wrote: » I'm gonna buy him 3 slushies today so he can have some for the eejits here
Dirkziggler wrote: » Your all wonderful people except the 2 eejits giving out cause I wanted to get me son this. I'm northside so looks like I'll be going Southside to fulfill this desire haha
Postgrad10 wrote: » Omniplex cinemas also do them if they are close to you. You are a wonderful parent. Years ago my very good parent drove an hour and half to get me a vanilla milkshake and happy meal from Mc Donald’s because we didn’t have one locally ( that long ago). I’ll never forget it
Chibs wrote: » Circle K Donaghmede (beside the shopping center) have them.
Feisar wrote: » Circle K on the new Nangor road has them. (See I’m not a total hateful bastard!)
JupiterKid wrote: » Anyone know anywhere near to the Navan road/Ashtown area that sells these wondrous slushies? Just asking for my niece...honest!!
Dirkziggler wrote: » Hahahah don't be hijacking start ur own, have ur parenting skills questioned like I did