Righteouswrong wrote: » They’re outside the house now cleaning up in there moncler not a bother on them, business as usual.
Tommy Kelly wrote: » That scales looks well bollixed anyways.
Tommy Kelly wrote: » That scales looks well bollixed anyways. If that's the coke beside the blue bag the cops had feck all of a party last night, half an ounce I'd say. They'd have it hoovered up in 10 mins between them.
pablo128 wrote: » I got a WhatsApp of the raid and there's a fella on the ground cuffed. Your one doing the video said his name but I don't know if I can repeat it on here.
Dante7 wrote: » https://twitter.com/NI_ALLO/status/1150027360550498304?s=19
Mr Karadzic wrote: » I'd be very surprised If that's true.
Dirkziggler wrote: » Wardy was arrested.
Atlantic Dawn wrote: » I hate the idea of someone monitoring people in their homes from these camera's complete abuse of power, if one every goes up near me I will take it down by whatever means necessary.
Mr Karadzic wrote: » Business as usual around on Ratoath. Couple of the lads got hiding off the garda but they are still working away haha
specky4eyes wrote: » Their instagram also went down for a few hours, the IT department got it back up and running after some technical issues were identified.https://twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/1051939459904753664
Collie D wrote: » Then he’s a stupid ****.
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » Padraig O'Reilly Photographer@padraig_reilly Breaking A suspected Kinahan hitman and enforcer has been arrested in Liverpool as he disembarked a ferry.The 28-year-old has previously been questioned about the botched assassination attempt on James Gately. 5:33 pm · 13 Jul 2019. Is that caolan?
Righteouswrong wrote: » That’s a rat in flashys gang if it is caolan
Tommy Kelly wrote: » Business must be well down if that's all that wS in his stash house. I've more in me arse pockets at the moment.
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » Never keep all your eggs in the one basket springs to mind