Dirkziggler wrote: » What? I don't touch drugs. Where have I ever said different. Ok i get it now. Summer holidays, your getting feisty. Go to summer camp kid ya will be ok.
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: » YOU’RE YOU’RE Y O U ‘ R E
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » Is sticky still around? Has any1 seen her/him
Dirkziggler wrote: » ??
Dirkziggler wrote: » I'm only a working class scrote im not meant to know better. Him on the other hand. Full-time employee University graduate
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » That mad russian who loves dub gangsters, or is she/he still hiding out posting nonsense polls without been seen around in real life?
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: » Are you her, hugs? She reads the thread so say something she can put on her Twitter account.
Dirkziggler wrote: » Link us please haha
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » I not linking that crazy witches twitter but it's easily found threw Daniels passport..https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.independent.ie/irish-news/news/graham-dwyers-girlfriend-moves-on-to-find-love-with-irelands-most-vicious-inmate-31414939.html.
Dirkziggler wrote: » Ohhh I know that one. I thought that was a child
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » Haha, no I'm not her, her level of mental illness far surpasses mine I'm trying to get her/his boards handle but she/he has so many devices and accounts there's no hope of pinning her account.
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » Nope that's sticky, do you know her in real life?
Boxing.Fan wrote: » Why do you want her boards handle? Shes a *****ng moron.
Dirkziggler wrote: » What I wanna know is who the ****s sir puppy and Einstein hahaha
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » Totally agree she's mental but not a moron, she is been fed name threw PMs to spam twitter with polls but high ranking people of different gangs are giving them to her and she is screenshotting every pm and conversation she has. She's courting attention, she cant cry when it comes back to bite her in the hairy hole.
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: » I just googled her name and came across some weird YouTube video from a Garda station.
Boxing.Fan wrote: » I dont buy any of it. I'd say shes having back and forth conversations with herself half the time. Are you lads really taking stuff like this seriously?
ElBastardo1 wrote: » I enjoyed when we were just judging the scum killing each other, now that they are on here with their terrible grammar it's become insufferable.
Ilovemycharlie wrote: » I haven’t took drugs in months. I bet your the one who will gladly buy a bag every weekend off these scumbags and then comment on here like your a saint. You’re just as bad funding there fueds. Who’s the junky now?
Tommy Kelly wrote: » You posted a video of Flashy's gear a few weeks ago. I had you sussed well before that though.