White lighting wrote: » And allegedy broke into Brians house and shot him.
40supple wrote: » I know, utter bullsh1t, if Brian got half a chance he’d upend Thompson, I wouldn’t say Thompson has a punch in him, looks like a right bottler
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: » Shouldn’t he still be inside doing time?https://www.google.ie/amp/s/www.irishtimes.com/news/dealers-jailed-for-importing-cocaine-1.451432%3fmode=amp
twowheelsonly wrote: » If he got 12 years with two suspended that's ten years less remission which would make it seven and a half years. He was possibly in custody from the time of the offence (Nov.2010) so if the Judge gave credit for time served he would have been due out around April or May of 2018.
pablo128 wrote: » From what I hear he'd cut you up in a second. Wouldn't even think twice.
Dante7 wrote: » Alan Graham has been officially charged and remanded in custody. He was probably ordered to do the hit to offset some of the debt from the seizure he got locked up for.
tayto lover wrote: » And loads of lads at the time on here “in the know” insisting it was the foreigner.
Dante7 wrote: » Watching The General on RTE. I love Brendan Gleeson, but Jaysus, what a load of bollocks.
Righteouswrong wrote: » What’s the story with that whistleblower Lucan? And why are all the whistleblower accounts illiterate as ****.
Righteouswrong wrote: » See gills house was raised in north Dublin, where in north Dublin does he live?
KM792 wrote: » They relaxed his bail conditions so he could travel to Spain.. must have a cosy relationship with the gardai.
King of Kings wrote: » He was on bail for 6 years ffs. dunno how anybody would have an issue with a trip to spain given the length of that bail.Life must go on.
White lighting wrote: » the original whistleblower is illiterate intentionally to hide who he/She is. Whistleblower lucan is obvious as ****[snipped]
Gisele wrote: » What makes you think she is behind it ? I know she has a weird obsession with gangland figures and shootings from her passport account. Often refers to these individuals by made up pseudonyms such as bunny, sir puppy and Einstein . Would love to know what all this means so I can understand the polls.
Gisele wrote: » I read somewhere that the feud was escalated to twitter.. is this still the case? I assume all under false names what are the handles if so?
Rows Grower wrote: » https://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/two-men-arrested-after-handguns-and-ammunition-seized-in-west-dublin-932596.html