LuasSimon wrote: » Cocaine is making some money for the traveller community , outside of Dublin travellers are the cocaine Kings .
Blueshoe wrote: » Used to buy it from a Lithuanian scumbag when I was around 20. Awful stuff looking back on it. Totally wound up and forget about sleeping that night. Zero appetite the next day and a feeling of doom. Actually that sounds a bit like if you over do it on the cocaine! The odd joint on a Friday night with a cup of tea and a movie is enough nowadays
Wheeliebin30 wrote: » Is that not coke in a nutshell?
Tommy Kelly wrote: » They not the kings between Athlone & Limerick including the whole of Galway in that. Only fools are buying from the ones that are at it, pure muck is all they have and are charging big bucks for that muck.
Andrew00 wrote: » Anyone take Spice?
justincasey wrote: » Coke is every were at the minute young lads getting in serious debts and developing mental health/psychosis issues from long term use...moral of the story is : dont do drugs kids or at least not to much anyway
Blueshoe wrote: » Not really. Dibs and dabs of decent stuff throughout the night wouldn't leave you too bad the next day
Wheeliebin30 wrote: » And sleep wise?
Blueshoe wrote: » No problem. It wears off quickly enough and the alcohol puts you to sleep as it usually does. Speed on the other hand. No chance of sleep or food or any type of normal day the next day. Awful horrible dirty stuff I can remember we used to go into the cubicle and tear off a tiny piece of toilet paper and put the powder into it to swallow it. The taste otherwise was absolutely horrible. Saying that I wouldn't have been the type to be taking line after line of cocaine . Just a key or a coin. If you took lots of it I'd imagine sleep wouldn't happen either
Andrew00 wrote: » The amount of young lads you see stuck in different pubs every night of the week and then stumbling home is a real problem
Bateman wrote: » Would that not be the pints or what am I missing
Andrew00 wrote: » Drink and drugs. The jaw going 90 whilst they're ordering a snack box
SEPT 23 1989 wrote: » For me Food and class A's never mixed
InTheShadows wrote: » People who use drugs are complete and utter scum. Same f u ckers can be found looking down their noses at people in communities destroyed by drug dealers
justincasey wrote: » Eh that's bollix
ChikiChiki wrote: » There is a bit of truth in it to be fair.
theteal wrote: » Around xmas maybe 4 years ago. Top floor of the Stag's Head (auld Guinness type pub imo). Queue of lads in the jacks who must have all eaten something dodgy. . . That was an awakening for me.
CPTM wrote: » Genuine question, has anyone heard of girls purposely taking rohypnol in the club's on Harcourt street? My mate's younger brother mentioned it's all the rage. They take 10% of the dose that would be given if they were spiked, and it gives them the feeling of 4/5 drinks. Sad reality if that's the case