DelaneyIn wrote: » Eamon Dillon from the Indo interviewed the Iranian four years ago. Interesting read.https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/crime/eamon-dillon-how-i-came-face-to-face-with-iranian-gangland-victim-hamid-sanambar-38178629.html
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: » Do we have to take sides in this online feud? We all need nicknames!
realdanbreen wrote: » Oh! You mean 'Strawberry Milkshake' is not your real name!:eek:
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: » Strawberry milkshake is my real name, silly. But sh1t got real yesterday and utterly butterly was facing off with loads of posters so we need cool nicknames for the rags. Corner of hells has already christened himself Jimmy the Nose. Now usually, you don’t get to make your own nickname but CoH is one of the big shots and I don’t wanna piss him off. Dammit, whoever got faced off first gets dibs on the nickname “face”. That’s a cool one.
realdanbreen wrote: » Well seeing as I am now 'Johnny tightlips' I aint saying nothing !
realdanbreen wrote: » Every guard in the country is down around west clare right now, a good time for any scumbags to make moves around Dublin.
.Charlo wrote: » I wonder what will happen to the remains of hamsid slablababa or whatever his name is?
celt262 wrote: » No there not.
Tommy Kelly wrote: » 1400 of them. Checkpoints all over the place. Thank fck I done that run yesterday eve.
.Charlo wrote: » https://www.thesun.ie/news/4178030/gangland-shooting-buried-same-graveyard/ Davis funeral Thursday and Littles on Friday. Gonna be a busy few days for the garda. I wonder what will happen to the remains of hamsid slablababa or whatever his name is?
pablo128 wrote: » ERU and unmarked cars going into Tymon North in Tallaght 10 minutes ago.
Telly wrote: » allthedoyles wrote: » The @kinahanpassport has some interesting poll results over on the tweet machine. Is that sticky Vicky?
allthedoyles wrote: » The @kinahanpassport has some interesting poll results over on the tweet machine.
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » Tallaght the sleeping giant
pablo128 wrote: » It's ok. The local petrol station got robbed again.
Joegriffin2019 wrote: » There was a incident in Tallaght earlier. Muslim kicking off on a 77A bus. Armed guards involved with guns drawn. Video on Facebook.
Fan of Netflix wrote: » What page?
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » KM792 wrote: » Is that Vicky (redacted) behind that page? Whats the story with it. Victoria Andreenkova is sticky vicky, she is obsessed with Dublin gangsters, I thought you were her? She's so mental the mad house won't even take her https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.independent.ie/irish-news/news/graham-dwyers-girlfriend-moves-on-to-find-love-with-irelands-most-vicious-inmate-31414939.html
KM792 wrote: » Is that Vicky (redacted) behind that page? Whats the story with it.
Joegriffin2019 wrote: » Posted to a bus page. I have the video on fb don't know how to send it here
allthedoyles wrote: » https://theliberal.ie/breaking-reports-of-man-allegedly-attacking-bus-passengers-on-dublin-bus-shouting-allahu-akbar/