Border Broadcaster wrote: » So roughly 72k return on your kilo that costs? Just purely out of curiosity, currently doing a piece for a paper on a chap based in my home town, if I could prove he is at it then it would explain his "unexplained" wealth
Ilovemycharlie wrote: » If only selling ozs all depends really on individual and amount of risk they want to take.
A date has been set for the retrial of man accused of the “tiger kidnapping” of a family in 2011. Jonathan Gill (36), of Malahide Road, Clontarf, Dublin denies falsely imprisoning Warren Nawn, Jean Marie Nawn and their ten-week-old baby in Drogheda between August 1 and August 2, 2011. A previous trial in relation to the charges collapsed last year after six weeks. Today Judge Melanie Greally at Dublin Circuit Criminal Court set a new date of June 19, 2019 for the trial, which is estimated to last three weeks.
PARlance wrote: » Drug dealer makes money dealing drugs... they'll hold the front page for you and they'll definitely run with your evidence.
Odelay wrote: » You write for a paper?!!
Fan of Netflix wrote: » Couple of posts here, few things on twitter. Not sure why people would say it unless they knew something
Bravestaar wrote: » Doubt that
Tommy Kelly wrote: » Gonna hoover up a shot of sneachta now before I head up to the bed for a bit of rumpy pumpy. Thank God for sneachta. Jaysus but it's grand.
Dante7 wrote: » I've seen your missus. You'll need more than one line.
_blaaz wrote: » Tbf i cant without giving up.the game
Suckit wrote: » I don't think he needs to clickbait for his twitter followers. There's not any link to a story etc. Also his pictures seem to be attracting enough people. I'd guess they renewed or upped their reward, or maybe got somebody else to offer it.
Bravestaar wrote: » No I mean where do you think it'll happen? Coolock? Mulhuddart?
Border Broadcaster wrote: » Why do you doubt that?
Righteouswrong wrote: » What’s the new twitter account?
Odelay wrote: » Writing style. You’ve missed some of the simplest things.
Border Broadcaster wrote: » I could be one of many things, a Gardai, journalist, customs, judge?? What's your guess?
Larbre34 wrote: » If a coke mule leaves Rotterdam at 5am and the Emirates flight from Dubai carrying a few MTKs home to intimidate a priest into doing a show-funeral for the latest blood donor leaves at 8pm local time, how long will it take Tommy Kelly to blow his beans into his missus given that he's numbed it by overdoing the snow and also that she's as slack as the rope on a dead donkey after chiseller number 4? (which wasn't his) Do the maths on that...
Ilovemycharlie wrote: » hopefully they whack flashys brother or mother let the cancer suffer
Gadgetman496 wrote: » https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/pictured-man-who-went-to-garda-to-complain-over-quality-of-his-drugs-38173180.html
blinding wrote: » A lot of mathematics coming in to this thread .
trixiebust wrote: » Too much, I feel stupid because I can't add it up. Are dealers using calculators now, or what?!