IvoryTower wrote: » The WhatsApps group rumourmill is providing today anyway
El_Bee wrote: » Why would you be outside the house of someone you just recently killed?
Tommy Kelly wrote: » Where can I have a look at that? Thanks.
dodderangler wrote: » It happened outside littles house apparently. Garda won’t do anything about this. The lad responsible is too high up and well known. Garda only have a set of balls on them when they’re faced against someone who has their tax out by an hour out of date.
Telly wrote: » To make it look like it wasn’t you?
Fan of Netflix wrote: » Didn't kill him, supposedly lured him to his death. Probably turned up to brazen it out and not arouse suspicion. Bad move.
Force Carrier wrote: » Find more knowledgeable friends.
Chesty08 wrote: » Happened outside Little’s house. Was an associate of Davis.Same weapon used in both killings last week. Looks like there has been a lot of back stabbing. Money talks
P.Walnuts wrote: » You know this how?
.Charlo wrote: » Everyone knew there were more killings on the way, where the fùck were the garda?
GBX wrote: » You should have told them about the shooting ffs ... no wonder they werent there at the time! :rolleyes:
Tommy Kelly wrote: » What's 'massive level'?
imme wrote: » To sit outside some scumbags house. Wouldn't that be very disheartening if you were a Garda. I see a Garda car outside a certain inner city Northside house, what a disgrace.
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » Could be close to family members of both victim's. Guards have stopped the reporting of the guns used in gangland slayings or stopped giving such information to their shills and funeral arrangements since the murder of buda at dereks funeral.
P.Walnuts wrote: » He was killed at a block of flats on he north strand no?
Turtyturd wrote: » Same way people were feeling sorry for two different families before anyone knew who was shot.
Sweet.Science wrote: » How could he have been so stupid . Everyone knew he set him up last week then he spends all week hanging out with his friends and family grieving the loss Crazy world the drug business
Imatyourdoor wrote: » I wonder who does b giving youse yis are Info cause youse havent a clue yis rats