Righteouswrong wrote: » Some Garda presence around Finglas, it must be horrible those living next doors to these clowns
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=fdt141cybAU
xzanti wrote: » "This video does not exist"
Tommy Kelly wrote: » The only winners out of all these fueds above in Dublin are us down in the country. Think about that one now for a minute.
Righteouswrong wrote: » The video has been removed. Probably flagged for harmful content
The Enbalmer wrote: » They move to Dub enclaves like Clogher Head,Virginia,Gorey and other kips like that.
White lighting wrote: » Where do you move? Everywhere in the world is probably just as bad. All other English speaking ones anyway
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » Maseys and Fanagans aren't doing too badly out or it either.
Man Vs ManUre wrote: » Japan is the place to go if you want to live in a crime free society. But you better be prepared to work 16hr days on average.
Dirkziggler wrote: » Let's get something straight this is nothing to do with the "Zombie" as y'all call him. Leave that man out of fiction stories.
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » Give us the story you have? He does look like a zombie though ðŸ˜.
Dirkziggler wrote: » The man your referring to is 61 years of age, he's paid for any mistake he made. People throwing his name around is wrong considering he hasn't been linked to anyone. And that video is cha and Jordo. Cha is in the red jacket.
hugs_for_drugs wrote: » He still looks like a zombie though I didn't put his name to it, I put allegedly from the video, he's past is his past, someone who doesn't like him put his name to it. Can you put the story straight for us here? Was "jordo" killed because of the incident in the video or for a alleged 70k debt? Was little killed by his own? Were both killed with a makarov handgun?
Keenan Abundant Dish wrote: » Never understand why people get killed because of a debt. No chance of getting the cash off them after they dead
Keenan Abundant Dish wrote: Never understand why people get killed because of a debt. No chance of getting the cash off them after they dead
.Charlo wrote: » Hes had a great run to be fair, avoided being murdered locked up and got rid of the RIRA in Dublin. Hes a smart guy.https://m.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/trial-of-man-accused-of-600k-tiger-kidnapping-collapses-amid-fears-jury-getting-outside-information-35616961.html
MrFresh wrote: » Pretty telling that ye get up in arms about black lads posing for a gang photo yet dismiss the white guys with weapons squaring up and swinging at each other.