Interslice wrote: » punisher5112 wrote: » But steep!!! I've an 05 diesel Mondeo can't even give it away... This is it wrote: » Stick an NCT on it and you might get a few hundred, can't see it budging as is Sofiztikated wrote: » I was thinking the same, no harm to the poster but I'd see that struggling to make half the listed price. Probably right lads. Going to make a done deal ad tomorrow with bettee pics. Was thinking of putting it up there for 600... maybe thats too steep also.
punisher5112 wrote: » But steep!!! I've an 05 diesel Mondeo can't even give it away...
This is it wrote: » Stick an NCT on it and you might get a few hundred, can't see it budging as is
Sofiztikated wrote: » I was thinking the same, no harm to the poster but I'd see that struggling to make half the listed price.
W123-80's wrote: » '99 Starlet NCT April '20 Low Miles - 58K mls Worth a call Asking €550https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/1999-toyota-starlet-1-3-new-nct-03-20/20993571
Rows Grower wrote: » My first ever link, a car that will run forever for under a grand but not for the cosmetically conscious. NCT until the end of next month with less than 100 miles since last NCT.https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/1999-toyota-starlet-1-3-58-000-miles/20993571 Ye are welcome.
Toyotafanboi wrote: » Yeah, would love that Starlet. In a few years you'll wish you could buy one for that price.
wildlifeboy wrote: » you reckon theyll get classic status?
Phileas Frog wrote: » Everything gets classic status.
Duke O Smiley wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/bmw-318i-low-mileage-1-owner-from-new-nct/21843705 Seemingly well looked after 1 owner 318i, NCT till March 2020. Is it worth €950?
Duke O Smiley wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/07-audi-a6-sline-diesel-automatic/21842835 Nice looking S-Line A6 diesel, tested till 4/20 and a few months tax, €1950
lawred2 wrote: » what's the annaul tax on that? stunning car
Toyotafanboi wrote: » Looks very good in fairness. Drenched in tyre shine, dealer keytags on both keys and "private seller" would have me a little curious.
Hoboo wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/2004-nissan-almera-28-000-miles-mint/21844036 What's the catch?