topper75 wrote: » I wouldn't know that smell one way or another. Then again I studied enough in school not to end up in an office that would employ boggers. That is your real underlying problem. Can you retrain?
Borderfox wrote: » I hear the drums echoing tonight
Tikki Wang Wang wrote: » Some new lad in the office is stinking of Lynx Africa. Must have spayed a whole can on himself. He’s an unkempt lad from the bog and my guess is skipping a shower and covering the stench. But Jaysus Lynx Africa???? Thought that was long gone.
Utter Consternation wrote: » The bongos.
Danzy wrote: » He didn't shower after leaving your Mother?
Boom_Bap wrote: » Bet there's young wans hanging off him
Tikki Wang Wang wrote: » Not this lad. We believe he faps regularly in The handicapped jax
EmmetSpiceland wrote: » Good on him. There’s too many lads out there who think it’s fine to do it in the multi-cubicle’d work toilets with other people either in there already or strolling in while they are midwank.
Boom_Bap wrote: » That's probably the reason for the Africa, masks the bang of sweat from the furious self love and obviously to mask the smell of benji off himself.
Tikki Wang Wang wrote: » Ah this lad would be better off back down the country among his own kind
Feisar wrote: » "We", you and yer click? Leave the poor lad off, maybe he legitimately needs to use the disabled toilet. Edit - god when did I grow a soul?