Fifty grades of shay. wrote: » Ah right, that did escape me. But the canal in Dublin has probably turned up more of them too.
Deleted User wrote: » Got attacked in Eyre Square by a bunch of teenage girls slapping me around the head. A big group of big lads waiting next to a tree for me to react so they could beat the crap out of me. It must be weird going through life knowing you're scum and having no respect for yourself.
JohnnyFlash wrote: » The problem for the more polite sections of society is the scumbag tends to breed like rabbits <snip>
Still waters wrote: » When I read these types of threads which pop up regularly on boards it makes me happy to be living in the hills of Clare with the few cows and no knackers, junkies or scumbags. There's a load of dubs living around here and all have the same story of not wanting their kids growing up in Dublin and not have their kids mixing with the dregs of society, and reading the threads on boards lately its easy to see why quite country living is appealing to them
Zaria Stocky Pain wrote: » Been travelling on the Luas since it opened on both lines. Never had any problems.
Giveaway wrote: » Brilliant. The kids will be robbing you on their way into seeing their specialist psychologist(they are not bad, they are "sick").
Oasis1974 wrote: » People who think living in the middle of nowhere are safer are completely wrong. Garda who moved from Dublin to the sticks for redeployment said he never saw the like of people in the sticks. Animals in the field and outside as well it was worse than inner city Dublin. Only safe place now is the Islands and there pretty much uninhabited form my knowledge.
Giveaway wrote: » All new social housing to be built on the blaskets
El_Bee wrote: » I know, and I envy your peace and quiet, I'd just be worried about living outside Dublin, because at least we have some semblance of a working police force here, and it's not like you can defend your property even, or your burglars will sue you.
El_Bee wrote: » Ultimately, anything given for free has no value,
AndrewJRenko wrote: » So presumably we should shut down all the free schools, hospitals, parks, beaches, roads, pavements etc?
GinAndBitter wrote: » You should have knocked one of the cùnts out.
Deleted User wrote: » Public services aren't free, basically. To life-time dole-scroungers, they are. And they shlt on them. They literally get on a Luas, don't pay, and go harass people in public spaces. These are the people this postthread is talking about.
[Deleted User] wrote: » and tow the blaskets further out to the middle of the atlantic.
mkdon wrote: » what is it with the scum around city centre. riding the luas to city centre group of teenagers (mainly girls) tried stealing girlfriends phone when they were unsuccessful they tried to attack herself and me and laughed and hurled racist abuse. shocked tourists came to side but this is outrageous ........
DellyBelly wrote: » ...well they won't remain decent for long if a load of council estate types enter the area
biko wrote: » I would expect behaviour like this from jackeens but that it happens in Galway too isn't on.
Pkiernan wrote: » Failed hard left policy of free money for life for welfare parasites is the root cause. However, I don't understand why you wouldn't defend yourself physically.
sportsfan90 wrote: » No doubt there would be one of them standing back with their phone out recording (in portrait mode obviously) you confronting them to make it look like you were the aggressor.
recedite wrote: » They do their best. They have roving security men that look like a SWAT team. The difference between them and a real SWAT team is they are unarmed and they aren't allowed to hurt anyone. They can only ask the scumbags to leave the tram. Scumbags will usually then get off, and get onto the next one instead. Job done.