MFPM wrote: » Off you go....Renua with one councillor and less than 1% support should be right up your street - they voice much of the garbage that appears on this thread from Wibbs, Omackerle, Roger and others - hence why they're on less than 1%.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » I am familiar with the thread so far. Evidently, you're not!Glad you agree with me
Beechwoodspark wrote: » No. The main issue is this west African gang wreaking havoc. Not side issues
thegreengoblin wrote: » How on earth is it a side issue if someone is stoking up more violence? It's directly related to the main issue. It's not a side issue whatsoever.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » When did we ever mention renua? You are just on a distract and divert job. Fair play to ye
Beechwoodspark wrote: » Hopefully the gang and their entire families get deported It appears they cannot conform to basic western standards Off with them!
MFPM wrote: » Your mate went down that route....I note you ignored my question about the equivalent Irish gangs, tough one that isn't it? You lot are laughable.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » Off with ye
Suckit wrote: » *searches for the liberal..https://theliberal.ie/exclusive-mother-of-14-yr-old-ashbourne-boy-almost-beaten-to-death-by-north-dublin-feral-thugs-speaks-out/ Going to buy popcorn.
MFPM wrote: » You suggested voting for a government that would deport families based on alleged activity by a member of a family - there are no political parties currently that would agree with that with the possible exception of Renua - capiche?
MFPM wrote: » when it's African gangs it's all about colour and race because that's really what you and your ilk are interested in.
Omackeral wrote: » There is again. ''You lot''. And a new one; my ''mate''? So because you're in disagreement with me and someone else who you don't see eye to eye with that automatically makes he and I mates. It's becoming all too predictable and it's quite pathetic. The question wasn't posed to me, however, if you looked at what I wrote and if you understand nuance you'll see that I'm somewhat agreeing with you in that it's harder to tell Easter Europeans and Irish apart. Not disputing that. My counterpoint by asking about a more ''obvious'' ethnicity from a visual standpoint tied into that. Just so there's no confusion. There could well be Polish and Lithuanian teens mixed in with Irish teen gangs when simply viewed from a far. Now your turn, where are all the Chinese teens running amok over here. Go on, I answered you, can you afford me the same courtesy?
There is again. ''You lot''. And a new one; my ''mate''? So because you're in disagreement with me and someone else who you don't see eye to eye with that automatically makes he and I mates. It's becoming all too predictable and it's quite pathetic.
The question wasn't posed to me
Now your turn, where are all the Chinese teens running amok over here.
MFPM wrote: » Now can you answer my question about the white Irish teenagers - why are there gangs in Finglas, Clondalkin etc and not Sandyford, Foxrock etc.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » Need to have whole families deported at this stage
Omackeral wrote: » It is often settled people dumping garbage in this thread. Listen, when you're implying that Wibbs is a racist or a garbage poster, you've pretty much lost whatever uphill battle it is you're trying to win. As for Renua, can honestly say I've never given them anything and they're not even on my radar politically. Blue in the face saying this but I voted to Repeal the 8th and voted Yes to Same Sex Marriage so me and you are each other's ilk good brother/sister! That must confuse you something terrible!
Listen, when you're implying that Wibbs is a racist or a garbage poster, you've pretty much lost whatever uphill battle it is you're trying to win.
Omackeral wrote: » I know I'm a mad alt-right racist Nazi KKK card carrier but I don't agree with this at all. Mad isn't it. I disagree with you and MPFM. It's almost as if I have my own ideas and amn't subscribed to a hive mind. It's as if there's room on the spectrum between two extremes. How crazy is that?!
pablo128 wrote: » Hey Mr Deflection - start a thread on these other gangs you know about in Clondalkin and Finglas. This thread is about the African gang from Balbriggan.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » My reason is this If mom and pop know they are potentially going to be deported if junior acts up, they will be better parents and ensure he is not involved in crime.
MFPM wrote: » Yeah it's awful when one make assumptions and lumps people in together - perhaps you could take some of your own advice on the matter under debate!
MFPM wrote: » No, nor was the post in response to you but you chose to be a smart ar@e and get involved - you can't have it both ways!
MFPM wrote: » I've no idea (about the lack of Chinese gangs) - but what on earth does that prove?
MFPM wrote: » No thanks, I'm fine right here. I dare say most of those in the gang are actually Irish born but don't let that get in the way of you exploiting the issues here.
Auntie Semite wrote: » Not on Facebook myself, a friend sent it to me. This is what they sent, not saying its true, I have no way of checking as I don't have a Facebook account.
MFPM wrote: » Not in the slightest - I've come across anti migrant attitudes in some of the most socially progressive people I know. Former PD leader Michael Mc Dowell is very socially progressive - it didn't stop him enagaging in a gutter campaign of to get his racist citizenship referendum passed did it?
MFPM wrote: » I didn't imply he was a racist, you perhaps need to read more clearly.