Discussions
Categories
Groups
Child Item
Home
Topics
Sports
Soccer
Manchester United Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours 2018/2019
GavRedKing
Go nuts
Find more posts tagged with
Quick Links
All Categories
Recent Posts
Activity
Unanswered
Groups
Best Of
GSPfan
Why is this gone on 6 minutes longer.
Spideog Rua
Oles at the wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel
Hotblack Desiato
think I woke up the kids
wanderer100
I can’t believe it !!!
castletownman
Lads....VAR is the greatest thing to ever happen to soccer.
secman
Unfckingbelievable
beno619
Fred and Smalling tonight 🙂 over the moon !
Hococop
Ole has to have the job now
[Deleted User]
Yeßßßsssssssddessssssddsssss
Alf Veedersane
Souness is such a bitter, bitter little man.
5T3PH3N
Savage result with all the injuries.
Rossi IRL
The tears are coming
This is too much
To see where we were 4 months ago to where we are now
GSPfan
Hococop
wrote:
»
Ole has to have the job now
For life.
Lithium93_
AH ****ING HELL LADS.
sReq | uTeK
UNREAL
Absolutely beauty to have Di Maria at the end
KH25
Fair play to Lukaku comforting Kimpepe (sp?) after the whistle there.
LuckyGent88
Simply incredible. Absolutely bonkers.
Just how the **** did we win that and go through with half a team.
[Deleted User]
I cant believe what just happened longest 10 mins of my life ****ing hell
DARK-KNIGHT
Jesus christ 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yesssssss
🍋🍌
limnam
OK Ole, you've charmed me....:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:
Drumpot
Wow..... Just wow.....
Adamcp898
Aw me poor heart. I love this game, I love you all
Mantis Toboggan
Well holy fcuk
ElChe32
Lads I ****ING LOVE YOU ALL
ShooterSF
We're doing the treble lads!! Wahey
Sand
Amazing historic comeback. No one has ever done it before from 0-2 down.
Necro
Fcuking game on for CL now.
stesaurus
I LOVE VAR
Thepoet85
Holy Jaysus amazeballs
SlickRic
Hococop
wrote:
»
Ole has to have the job now
Is this seriously still a question?