Greyfox wrote: » if your Good craic Dublin is one of the greatest city's it the world with the best people in the world. If your dont like dublin the issue is you need to be more friendly and maybe have a drink. Cork is also grand.
GowlBagJohnson wrote: » Their both pretty bad tbh, but who's the worse? Having lived in both I can safely say Dublin is an awful place with awful people. While Cork to be fair is quite a nice city, the people are just as insufferable if not worse than their Dublin counterparts.
Pyr0 wrote: » Everyone in between the two cities are worse in my opinion, just a load of muck savages and silage as far as the eye can see.
GowlBagJohnson wrote: » Their both pretty bad tbh, but who's the worse?
fordyjames wrote: » If you think its good craic in Dublin visit any other county in Ireland like Kilkenny for example.
Mahony0509 wrote: » Dubs are sympathisers
Deleted User wrote: » You luxuriate in mediocrity, each thread of yours is worse than the last.
Greyfox wrote: » I know it's great craic in Dublin. I've been to almost every county in Ireland. Had a great weekend in KK about 6 years ago but if I lived there I might run out of things to do with my time. When your a Dub a lot of others cities are boring in comparison
fordyjames wrote: » What can you do in Dublin that you can't do in say Kilkenny?
Ders More_To _Oirland_Den Dis wrote: » I choose option C, Galway. Overrated, full of (dole) artists, Spanish (cracking birds but impossible to pull), lefty students and just **** in general. Nice city for a weekend on the lash but don't live there.