seamus wrote: » I don't know why I'm so surprised when these guys are revealed to be kiddy fiddlers. Racism, domestic abuse and child abuse all go hand-in-hand. You rarely find one without one of the other two.
ancapailldorcha wrote: » Found this list on Reddit: The usual noisemakers seem to be fine with for some odd reason while man of the people Tommy Robinson/Stephen Yaxley-Lennon/Andrew McMaster/Paul Harris buys a house for nearly a million pounds. I thought he needed donations for legal fees but it just looks like a new incarnation of his mortgage scam.
FTA69 wrote: » And the usual shower of spastics here falling for it hook line and sinker.
emptyhouse2222 wrote: » OH TOMMY TOMMY
Eircom_Sucks wrote: » Personally think he is a legend He is saying what 99.9% are thinking Pc brigade afraid to say it as it is
Eircom_Sucks wrote: » Personally think he is a legendHe is saying what 99.9% are thinking Pc brigade afraid to say it as it is
FTA69 wrote: » Absolutely brilliant. He receives over a million bucks in donations and what does he do?... Nah he spunks it on a mansion for himself and throws money into a company selling designer casual gear. What a f*cking grifter. The man is out for nobody but himself.
Dante7 wrote: » Tommy Robinson acted in contempt of court by jeopardising a trial and was jailed and certain quarters cheered. The Indo did exactly the same, but I don't see any calls for imprisonment from the same people.
SnakePlissken wrote: » The only "evidence" I can find online of this fabled mansion is a single Times report which is hidden behind a paywall, would you like to point me in the direction of the reputable source which has you so convinced? I'd be incredibly disappointed if this is indeed true so do please enlighten me .https://www.dailymail.co.uk/debate/article-6049325/GUY-ADAMS-asks-British-hatemonger-Tommy-Robinson-funded-American-billionaires.html There's a few media outlets that have covered his affluence, ranging from the Guardian to the Times to the right-leaning Daily Mail. I do find it ironic how those who denounce Tommy Robinson as a foul scumbag, do themselves, act in the most reprehensible manner with foul scumbagesque rhetoric as the above, thanked of course by the usual suspects. Please don't use that word again, it does you no favours Oh sorry mate I didn't take you of all people as a politically correct snowflake. Tommy used to be a member of the BNP and pals around with white supremacists today, funny enough I've never heard you jumping up and down about the way they refer to people.
The only "evidence" I can find online of this fabled mansion is a single Times report which is hidden behind a paywall, would you like to point me in the direction of the reputable source which has you so convinced? I'd be incredibly disappointed if this is indeed true so do please enlighten me
I do find it ironic how those who denounce Tommy Robinson as a foul scumbag, do themselves, act in the most reprehensible manner with foul scumbagesque rhetoric as the above, thanked of course by the usual suspects. Please don't use that word again, it does you no favours
FTA69 wrote: » Absolutely brilliant. He receives over a million bucks in donations and what does he do? ... he spunks it on a mansion for himself and throws money into a company selling designer casual gear.
FTA69 wrote: » https://www.dailymail.co.uk/debate/article-6049325/GUY-ADAMS-asks-British-hatemonger-Tommy-Robinson-funded-American-billionaires.html There's a few media outlets that have covered his affluence, ranging from the Guardian to the Times to the right-leaning Daily Mail.
FTA69 wrote: » Oh sorry mate I didn't take you of all people as a politically correct snowflake. .
SnakePlissken wrote: » I do find it ironic how those who denounce Tommy Robinson as a foul scumbag, do themselves, act in the most reprehensible manner with foul scumbagesque rhetoric as the above, thanked of course by the usual suspects. Please don't use that word again, it does you no favours.
Grayson wrote: » Howe about idiots, morons, halfwits, harebrained, imbeciles, numbskulls, eejits or just plain fcuking stupid racist cnuts? Yaxley-Lennon is a scumbag. He's racist. He's a thug, a fraudster and has tried to disrupt the trials of child abusers. Anyone who supports him falls into either misguided at best or one of the above.
FTA69 wrote: » I've quoted an article from a reputable news source stating that he has bought a gaff for 900k, now is the Times capable of lying?
FTA69 wrote: » I posted an article above about his current gaff and living standards because it betrays the myth that he's some ordinary working class chap
FTA69 wrote: » Tommy has come out with such comments as "people from your country, Somalia, are backward savages", "a Syrian refugee wouldn't even rape her"
Captain Obvious wrote: » Don't forget he defended a child abuser too.
Grayson wrote: » Anyone who supports him falls into either misguided at best or one of the above.
Grayson wrote: » idiots, morons, halfwits, harebrained, imbeciles, numbskulls, eejits or just plain fcuking stupid cnuts?
SnakePlissken wrote: » Are you referring to Richard Price, he who was convicted of possessing child pornography, and who was openly and harshly condemned by Tommy Robinson as soon as the facts of the case became known?
SnakePlissken wrote: » You did not, you posted an opinion piece from The Daily Mail, one that contains no reference to Tommy Robinson misappropriating donations to purchase a mansion as you claimed in your earlier post. Another poster did link to a Times article, but as it's hidden behind a paywall I can't comment on it, please do feel free to quote the passage which was your basis for your claim of Tommy Robinson's home being funded from campaign donations. I know a great many people from working class backgrounds who live in homes worth over €500,000 and, quell surprise, own cars substantially more luxurious than the BMW 1 Series Tommy Robinson drives. That to you, his car and home is evidence of the misappropriating of donations, when the reality is he funds his lifestyle through a number of successful businesses only betrays your own bias. As you've put quote tags on both these statements, is it too much to ask that you provide some source for same, I must admit I have not once heard or read of Tommy Robinson stating either so would certainly be open to being educated on these statements.
SnakePlissken wrote: » In your opinion, and this is fine, we're allowed opposing viewpoints. Just as, in my opinion, anyone who remains so close-minded to hearing what Tommy Robinson has to say after his sterling work exposing the racist grooming gangs who decimated his hometown with impunity deserves any one of the following adjectives;
Captain Obvious wrote: » As soon as the facts were known? They supported him after his conviction.
Billy Mays wrote: » Underage rape and sex trafficking trial involving girls from a care home going on in Cardiff recently I presume are Tommy has been all over this. Perhaps one of his fans on here can confirm?https://www.dailypost.co.uk/news/north-wales-news/jury-delivers-verdicts-rape-sex-15510431.amp?utm_source=twitter.com&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=sharebar&__twitter_impression=true
Grayson wrote: » You notice none of his defenders are coming back to defend his actions?
AllForIt wrote: » Were the perpetrators protected because of their white ethnicity?
Billy86 wrote: » Well it's been going on and known about for years, so in the interests of consistency, I'm sure the Tommy Robinson supporters are of the opinion that, yes they were.https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-wales-29009500
WinnyThePoo wrote: » Do love the term spastics. Fitting aswell.
Grayson wrote: » He didn't expose them. The police exposed them.
SnakePlissken wrote: » You are misinformed, these are the same Police Force who were found negligent by the Jay Inquiry and proven as grossly incompetent in their duties to protect the victims of these grooming gangs? From the Jay Inquiry;The police had shown a lack of respect for the victims in the early 2000s, according to the report, deeming them "undesirables" unworthy of police protection. The concerns of Jayne Senior, the former youth worker, were met with "indifference and scorn". Because most of the perpetrators were of Pakistani heritage, several council staff described themselves as being nervous about identifying the ethnic origins of perpetrators for fear of being thought racist; others, the report noted, "remembered clear direction from their managers" not to make such identification. The report noted the experience of Adele Weir, the Home Office researcher, who attempted to raise concerns about the abuse with senior police officers in 2002; she was told not to do so again, and was subsequently sidelined. As highlighted by the Jay Inquire, there are many persons in positions of authority who have failed/continue to fail some of the UK's most vulnerable for fear of being labelled "Racist" by those same dullards who throw out such a term far too liberally. I do not agree with all his rhetoric, but I do openly commend Tommy Robinson's bravery against daily death threats to help continue to expose these vile gangs.
FTA69 wrote: » https://m.facebook.com/PeoplesMomentum/video_grid/?ref=content_filter First of all the quotes, if you look at the above list of videos and pick the Tommy one near the top it has him, on video, saying the above statements and more besides.