archer22 wrote: you sound highly stressed.
Plumbthedepths wrote: » I sound? You hearing voices lad?Go to a doctor when you have time.
archer22 wrote: Why are you taking a simple online discussion so seriously!! Why such a bizarre reaction to a question
Plumbthedepths wrote: » I'm not. Just find it hilarious that someone blatantly lies like you have and thinks it ok.
archer22 wrote: Ok lad..get yourself some help, you sound unwell.
Plumbthedepths wrote: » You know you're reading what I wrote, you can't hear me. Anyway don't want to take anymore of the time you claim you don't have. Bye.
Deebles McBeebles wrote: Ah, that was lovely. Nice to see it end amiably.
facehugger99 wrote: Some lads are very invested in an imaginary dog.
facehugger99 wrote: » Some lads are very invested in an imaginary dog.
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: At the start of the video, what do you think is happening to the right hand side of Stokes body?
Plumbthedepths wrote: » Still flogging that line? That's nice .
ohnonotgmail wrote: » and some lads seem keen to ignore the fact that both sides refer to the dog. Or perhaps you think they are referring to something or someone else? Feel free to ignore this post btw, the same as you have ignore every other post that has pointed this out.
Strawberry Milkshake wrote: » At the start of the video, what do you think is happening to the right hand side of Stokes body?
Plumbthedepths wrote: » Wasting your time tbh.
facehugger99 wrote: » The echo-chamber is strong in these.
facehugger99 wrote: The echo-chamber is strong in these.
Water John wrote: Archer takes a break, Hugger arrives. I think they seem anxious to get the thread closed.
Water John wrote: » Archer takes a break, Hugger arrives. I think they seem anxious to get the thread closed.
Fr_Dougal wrote: » I don’t see any dog being shot.
Plumbthedepths wrote: » The guards found animal blood on the scene of the shooting
Effects wrote: » False. Gardai found, and are in the process of examining, blood from the scene that hasn't been confirmed as human or canine yet.
runawaybishop wrote: » It came out of a dog so it's probably a dogs blood. I'm not a scientist though. Also : An examination of the area where the shooting happened has confirmed that animal blood was found at the scene, but the dog has not been found. #thedogisreal
archer22 wrote: » Any link to that or is it just another "senior source"...or maybe another senile source more like.
runawaybishop wrote: » Is your Google button broken? I know a guy that can fix it for you.
archer22 wrote: » Ok so there's no reliable source again!!
runawaybishop wrote: » Honestly, what is wrong with you?