gctest50 wrote: » Why ? Do you want to be the same ethnic group as the likes of that scumbaggery ? I don't
Filmer Paradise wrote: » Looks like this is a situation where the institutions of the State are being threatened. These types are crossing the line here. Giving them ethnic status was a serious own goal for the powers that be. The past behaviour of the Travellers , the resulting 'Peter Casey Effect' & now this sorta thing.... All it takes is one more serious incident & it will happen soon. These types don't know when to stop at this stage & I can't wait to see the the backlash happen.
Filmer Paradise wrote: » It made their already bad behaviour even worse. They think they're a special case now with more rights than the rest of us (The very us that fund their lifestyle & 'valuble' culture with our taxes) & can do what they bloody well please without any consequences. That's why.
Fann Linn wrote: » Follow up raids in Longford this evening have netted €50k worth of machinery according to journal.ie. Hope AGS keep the boot on their necks and continue to apply the pressure.
tuxy wrote: So we were wrong about the dog?
Filmer Paradise wrote: » Well, if the backlash has begun, our treasured cultural bretheren have nobody else to blame but themselves. The don't just bite the hand that feeds them, they try to just destroy all around them. Must be their culture eh?
end of the road wrote: » there is no "backclash" the gardai are simply carying out raids. something they do quite regularly i should think.
tuxy wrote: » Someone who's not very bright and is trying to save money over what a legit business would charge. Do you think their chop shops have trouble finding business?
Wheres Me Jumper? wrote: » ...... repairs? who in their right mind gives their van to these parasites for repairs? something definitely fishy here...
josip wrote: » Jaysus, as if imperial/metric mix wasn't bad enough for the bullet diameter, now we've got grains and drams to get our heads around. Shooty people, why are ye still measuring your bullets using corn?
facehugger99 wrote: » Well, that's comforting.
gctest50 wrote: » It might have looked legit enough, all tidy under a roof :
tabby aspreme wrote: » Grain is the smallest universally acknowledged measure of weight, 15.4 in a gram, 437.5 in an ounce
Filmer Paradise wrote: » Oh right, if you say so. Would you like to see our treasured ethnic minority carry on their cultural activities without any consequences then? On your doorstep like...
gctest50 wrote: » I'm still happy not to be in the same ethnic group They're a small group trying to dictate to everyone Like an inbred cousin-marrying reincarnation of the Nazis
Heckler wrote: » The 9mm is not a round to be shrugged off.
end of the road wrote: » don't the stats apparently show that there is a higher percentage of travelers in prison then non-travelers? that would say to me that quite rightly, they don't get to cary out criminal activity without consiquences. we have a shortage of gards however, so unfortunately some criminals both traveler and non-traveler may not be got to as quickly as we'd like them to be got to.
Heckler wrote: » Sure. And a man can do the same, body mass, where they are hit adrenline atc but its not usual.
tuxy wrote: » So we were wrong about the dog?https://www.thejournal.ie/garda-granard-sergeant-4376795-Dec2018/