Wheeliebin30 wrote: » Well you hear one of them shouting we are from Balbriggan. But it doesn’t really matter, these groups have been causing havoc for years now and not really a mention in the mainstream media. Shades is Peter Casey here.
Effects wrote: » What lessons are they? Just a brief synopsis please.
OneEightSeven wrote: » This is what happens when you take in refugees, their offspring repay your generosity by mugging you. Most of these and their parents would have came through Direct Provision. You won't see much coverage about this on RTE, they're more interested in producing propaganda dramas to make them look like the victim, even thought he vast majority of them are illegal economic migrants.
Contributor 2013 wrote: » So lads, What was the story with the snow in tallaght? Those lads (nearly 100 of them) robbing a digger and smashing a store....were those lads refugees? If we're going to classify all people by their legal status in this country we need to have this conversation...; How many of ye were there that night?
Redneck Culchie wrote: » When the liberals virtue signal about direct provision and asylum seekers, remember this is the human garbage they are allowing flood into this country. Will RTE or Journal.Ie investigate this disgusting crime or cover up for their sick agenda
CinemaGuy45 wrote: » This thread should be fun the looney left will be on with their usual lame excuses others will go too far with their angry rants and end up with infractions and bans. Keyboard warriors are not going to solve this anyway so for a change I think I might imply a bit of the all too rare common sense and stay out of this one.
Kolpe wrote: » They living in free houses from the state, it’s some thanks to get for taking them in. Deport them.
MFPM wrote: » Human garbage? What evidence is there for 'cover ups' and what's this 'sick agenda' - just a few questions.
enricoh wrote: » A mate of mine is a train driver on that line. Says it is only a matter of time before someone is stabbed to death by them. Just running through the carriages grabbing fones n threatening everyone. Hes given up ringing local cops they don't turn up, 999 is the only way to get a response.
Redneck Culchie wrote: » Not on Leos watch they wont be deportedhttps://twitter.com/campaignforleo/status/1059399695078998016
Redneck Culchie wrote: » Any thug that threatens to "cut the baby out of a pregnant woman" is human garbage But because hes African you defend him and refuse to call it out
Commanchie wrote: » Why is our country over ran with scumbag racists on boards.ie. immigration, social welfare and ethnic minorities bring the dirt birds out who tend to have 40k posts and work high paying jobs.
Gimme A Pound wrote: » Horrific. As usual some people more concerned about words on an internet forum than the incident in question.
Any thug that threatens to "cut the baby out of a pregnant woman" is human garbage
Redneck Culchie wrote: » When the liberals virtue signal about direct provision and asylum seekers, remember this is the human garbage they are allowing flood into this country. But because hes African you defend him and refuse to call it out Now, now - I hope the mods are reading - do me the courtesy of pointing to my post that 'defends' anyone...over to you.
But because hes African you defend him and refuse to call it out
enricoh wrote: » Well, there'll never be any mention on rte of incidents like this. Irish kids terrified, legging it from a black mob. Are the Irish teenagers racist scumbags? Or know exactly what they are dealing with and fleeing in terror in the Interest of self preservation.?