spodoinkle wrote: » Ive a mate living in Dublin riding different yokes from Tinder every night
armaghlad wrote: » I have on my tinder bio saying no to the following: Big units
Adam Massive Druggist wrote: » Yokes means things or a slang term for ecstasy tablets. Units means apartments, offices, storage facilities... why would they be on Tinder?
Teyla Emmagan wrote: » Honestly, there is a lot to be said for celibacy.
Collie D wrote: » They say the ones who talk most about sex are the ones not getting any. I'm going to have to say the opposite must be true too. You wouldn't say that if you weren't getting any. Celibacy sucks..trust me
Mookie Blaylock wrote: » Nothing stopping the OP putting up "no chubbies" same as female users say "no shorties"
armaghlad wrote: » A big unit is the same as a big yoke. Your slang is not universal ye know.
TheDavester wrote: » I love how women can get away with saying no one under 6 ft and there's no uproar but god forbid if a man mentions a womans appearance
TheDavester wrote: I love how women can get away with saying no one under 6 ft and there's no uproar but god forbid if a man mentions a womans appearance
Adam Massive Druggist wrote: » ........... Whereas women who say 6ft only are discriminating based on something a man can't control. And they're ruling out lots of great guys who are maybe 5ft 9 or 10. But I doubt any well adjusted guy would want to get involved with a woman who puts that stupid specification on her profile.
Triceratops Ballet wrote: » But they can't get away with it, theres a thread of people here and in other parts of boards giving out about women who do just that
Patww79 wrote: » They get away with it a lot easier.
ginandtonicsky wrote: » the shorter and fatter sorts will lie.
gctest50 wrote: » You're not happy are you ?
ginandtonicsky wrote: » People would only lie about their weight anyway. The amount of "6 foot" guys I used to meet on tinder that were more like 5"7 was astounding.
Sunny Disposition wrote: » Years ago I went on an internet date and found the girl to be way heavier than her pictures indicated. Had been nervous going because I thought I was playing near the top of my league. Really couldn’t understand why she put up those pics, she was going to be rumbled as soon as anyone met her.
corner of hells wrote: Jaysus , haven't seen you in years.
TerrorFirmer wrote: » Why bother? What's to be gained?
Mister Vain wrote: » There's a new dating app that only allows you to match with people of other ethnicities, because if you're a white man and you're only attracted to white women, well that's racist apparently.
doylefe wrote: » Why doesn't tinder have a weight filter? I should be able to choose to only appear to non fat girls. Most of the likes I get are from fat ones. The gall of them. I'm in good shape. Why would they think I'm interested in an over weight person?