AnneFrank wrote: » Signing your messages is a bit deranged TbL
One_Of_Shanks wrote: » I voted for Peter Casey on the poll on this thread. And I see he's romping it, on here too. 20% ahead at the mo, on here. The only reason I voted for him here is because of his comments, which I agreed with, about the travellers. And the beige banal alternatives. If what he said made him racist, fine. If agreeing with him makes me racist, fine too. I think he was right. The fork in the road between reality and "After Hours Opinion Polls" comes where you ask how many of us who voted for Casey on here actually officially voted for real? I didn't. And how many of us who voted for Casey on here know anything about him, aside from the controversial comment? Well, again, nothing on my part. Now how many of the people offended by his comments voted? I'd guess the vast majority of them did. Really the auld cliche of the 2 lads sitting in a bar moaning about things and doing nothing about it still rings true, we just do it online now. Mickey D all the way!
road_high wrote: » Will we have an RTÉ exit poll or anything later?
road_high wrote: » This post and logic just makes no sense to me. Either get out and physically vote or keep out of it.
SeaFields wrote: » Yes after the polls close. This is to ensure no interference with the election. It will be on the late late o think
ThebitterLemon wrote: » Nite nite you looney leftie xxx TbL
Klonker wrote: » 4 Casey votes in my house.
dartboardio wrote: » Casey number 1 fair play to him, even the gardai are terrified of travellers in this country, he is saying what the citizens are afraid to say, how can we live in a country where the authorities are scared of a so called ethnic minority?
boggerman1 wrote: » Love how anyone who votes for Casey is a biggot,uneducated and a fool.i would have given 1 before to mdh but Casey annoying the oirish times,indo and rte was too much to resist in changing my mind just to give 2 fingers to the media in this country.I don't want Casey to win but hope he does well to see the **** storm from tin tin O'Toole and the rest
Franz Von Peppercorn wrote: » AnneFrank is a good example of how the “left” is basically the preserve of the upper middle classes these days.
dartboardio wrote: » RTE exit poll on late late show tonight
omega man wrote: » I think AnneFrank is fishing
topper75 wrote: » They are the same race as us!
AnneFrank wrote: » Ok, you're not weird or creepy at all, honest TbL
ThebitterLemon wrote: » Tnx. And Anne frankly your hypothesis is pathetic and insulting, honestly. xxxxx TbL
lee_baby_simms wrote: » Anyone know what time the exit poll will be announced on the late late? I’d rather not sit through 2 hours of tubbers. LbS
Danzy wrote: » People will call you a fascist for saying that.
Ashlyn Lemon Sundae wrote: » Not quite there yet, I'm on €999,999
Danzy wrote: » The Left still has a lot of working class. people but it certainly is dominated and led by the well heeled. It is an accelerating problem though across Europe.
boggerman1 wrote: » tin tin O'Toole