Ace2007 wrote: » MDH will not go to the final debate tomorrow night because he is going to a programme agreed a few weeks ago - I wonder did his PR team not think about these debates:rolleyes:
touts wrote: » David McC giving the 4 lads an absolute kicking but seems terrified to even ask a follow-up for Joan F or Leana NiR. Reverse sexism in play I suspect.
gu1nness wrote: » Gallagher is unbearable
_Kaiser_ wrote: » Casey wins the point again. Let's them all squabble and then cuts through the crap and grandstanding
Pussyhands wrote: » Gallagher getting bukkaked here!
Yer Da sells Avon wrote: » 'Bukkake at Bedtime'
Hurrache wrote: » Do they have a time machine? How can they take into account something that is not yet scheduled. Gallagher playing his little fiddle again.
[Deleted User] wrote: » FFS!!! he is the President of this country. I’d be angry too. He has proved himself over the last 7years , UNLIKE any of the others especially Gallagher . I think the President should have a Lear Jet , why not ? Theresa May has one , Leo Vararker uses it all the time !
Hunky Monster wrote: » I almost feel sorry for Gallagher.
Happy4all wrote: » Surprised at how weak the Shinners candidate is.
tayto lover wrote: » I'd love to go for a few pints with Casey. He's great craic.
Atlantic Dawn wrote: » Circa an hour left, plenty of pure gold attacks incoming, some of these will probably never speak to each other again after this.