monkeysnapper wrote: » That's not very funny .. .. the girls got family around Ireland. ..have a bit of respect
ButtersSuki wrote: » Like the respect she had for her family? And herself?
monkeysnapper wrote: » And hasn't she paid the price !!!! Leave her rest in peace and get over yourself ... arnt you lucky you never made a .mistake...
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » He was a con-man, no doubt. And people were dumb enough to give him money for his restaurant. There's a reason the country went into a major recession... because of hucksters like Gallagher. I remember my brother had a right pain getting a loan to buy a car, despite my parents helping out and so on, the banks didn't wanna know (Credit union helped him out-paid off the loan with his job and parent's helped on insurance). Meanwhile Gallagher was getting hundreds of thousands to pay for restaurants nobody was going into. And then never paid the loans off-and went to another country where he racked up huge bills (under another name-his birth name) and didn't pay them off either. And the scummiest thing is, if he came back to Ireland, he'd have money thrown at him again-cos he's a scumbag.Yep-Celtic Tiger wasters. Didn't he lose his job after bragging about crap, despite him making less than someone on unemployment assistance? And he added the 'Lambe' to his name-to make himself sound posh. Total scrounger, he hung out at Lillies, and Krystles as well, I think-but those places were dives anyway. The Sunday World's entertainment section kept that place employed. Was on an RTE show called Healthy Appetite a few months back... it was absolutely s**t. I think the Indo called it 'guess who's ruining the dinner?' And she reminded us all why she hasn't been on tv for ten years.
The Crowman wrote: » Yep, he was an early example of someone who was "famous" for no particular reason.https://www.irishtimes.com/news/what-after-all-is-an-it-boy-and-who-is-gavin-lambe-murphy-1.265068
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » There's making a mistake, and there's funding crime and criminality in this country. By purchasing Cocaine, she was helping kill the innocent. Not just her own life was ended, her and Gerry Ryan (to name a few) helped end the lives of many innocent folks who were in the wrong place at the wrong time. It's hard to mourn her when her legacy is having it all, harming many, and then throwing it all away.
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » Yep, he turned up on that Celebrity farm crap. I believe he went to the same school as Colin Farrell (Another pretender-posh family, acts like a skanger). Gavin Murphy (cos I'm not using his pretentious circle-jerk name) was pretty much the Irish Milo Yiannopoulos-in that Milo's real name is Milo Hanrahan, and Gavin's real name is just Murphy. And they both served no purpose whatsoever. And they both irritate you like a bad dose of psoriasis. I think Gavin can best be summed up in one photo...
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » You're blaming Gerry Ryan for People dying?
redbuck wrote: » Liz Bonin.
redbuck wrote: » Bianca Luykx. Liz Bonin.
lawred2 wrote: » Liz Bonin? She hardly disappeared. She went to the BBC years ago and still works with them on science and travel programmes.
Water John wrote: » She's a Biochemist.
redbuck wrote: » Kerrie Ann, number 2 in the Irish charts in the late 90's and dated Stephen Gately. Omero Mumba. Dusty Rhodes. 2fm DJ.
branie2 wrote: » Velcro Girl and DJ Lee from 2phat
Mrs Shuttleworth wrote: » Emma Ledden. Formerly of Live and Kicking and MTV.
The Crowman wrote: » Anna Nolan seems to vanished back into semi obscurity. For a BB contestant she had a long enough celebrity shelf life.
amdublin wrote: » Bianca Lucyx I also felt was winging it, or even chancing it. Like she had a job doing something else and ended up on the the show by accident