Tricky Dicky Ireland wrote: » Can you post positive proof that the "majority of those pages" are from the same person ? Or are you, to paraphrase your own post "making **** up" ?
White lighting wrote: » As i have said before majority of those pages are that fruit cake victoria andreenkova talking back and forth to herself and making **** up.
Clytus wrote: » God..the Twitter war seems to have gone mad. Apparently theres now a Kinahan splinter group thats formed and they're out to get Daniel K and Fat Freddie. There are also claims that a hit team came after Vic during the week. Not sure who Vic is...if it was mad Vic or someone else. The really creepy thing about this Twitter handle is they described back in September with pretty good accuracy the Robert Sheridan shooting. How this isint being investigated by Gardai is strange.
Jeff2 wrote: » Mr flashy I'd say.
allthedoyles wrote: » Mr smith even named the man responsible for this
Clytus wrote: » Does anyone know what John Smith means when he talks about the Gucci Gang?
TallGlass wrote: » Shooting in Ballymun tonight
Major Great Cellist wrote: » https://m.independent.ie/irish-news/crime/gardai-target-social-media-accounts-run-by-toplevel-criminals-in-hutchkinahan-feud-37376848.html Seems the whistleblower's passport leak may have got some Garda attention. I have to say I find it mad that these lads have open social media accounts clearly showing their "luxury" lifestyles and also their connections. Is it brass neck or sheer stupidity I don't know. But that dangerous mob of little boll1xes in Finglas are linked a little too close to home for comfort for me I see!
Clytus wrote: » Looks like our favourite Twitter handle has outted Mr Flashy and Co and others have even given away Flashy's twitter handle.
Sweet.Science wrote: » Surely that cant be him ? he is only a kid
realdanbreen wrote: » €1.7million taken from alleged criminals over the weekend. That's a lot of money no matter how big an outfit you are. How long can this gang sustain these losses?
tomofson wrote: » Why would someone from east wall want pete taylor dead? Especially since the name cervi is associated with the kinahans and not the Hutches.
realdanbreen wrote: » But if Kinahan is wanted and the authorities know where he is then why is he not being arrested? Surrounding yourself with 'ex special forces' or guns for hire, is no use against a determined state armed force.