kittensmittens wrote: » Ah christ, I was really getting into that and then it cuts to this whingebag :mad:
Liordi wrote: » BettePorter wrote: » Tomaz for me has something icky about him. He's a bit to sleazy for my liking. He likes to try and show himself off as this ultra experienced lover who has done everything kinky known to man and says things to shock. Like I really miss dick. Sex swing ...yeah I've used one. There was something else the night before which I've forgotten. He gets winded getting up out if a chair....I can't see him swinging from the chandeliers tbh. Yeah, I agree that he seems a bit bizarre. I also thought him saying he should kiss Cameron in the pool for airtime was strange.
BettePorter wrote: » Tomaz for me has something icky about him. He's a bit to sleazy for my liking. He likes to try and show himself off as this ultra experienced lover who has done everything kinky known to man and says things to shock. Like I really miss dick. Sex swing ...yeah I've used one. There was something else the night before which I've forgotten. He gets winded getting up out if a chair....I can't see him swinging from the chandeliers tbh.
Adamocovic wrote: » Was having a nice interesting flow now this crap.
Rfrip wrote: » Oh and akeem is an absolute ride.
Alchemy_ wrote: » What the fck kind of spiritual advisor is this woman?
skipper_G wrote: » That’s exactly why she needs to go first. I wanna see real drama with the real HMs being cutthroat and selling each other out to win. I don't want to listen to the fake one being fake and moaning and talking about herself again
Adamocovic wrote: » Did those fecking eejits look, point at the scroll and not read the bloody thing! hahaha
Liordi wrote: » Not surprising. If Brooke doesn't know how many sides a hexagon has, she probably can't read