Shedite27 wrote: » Most FPL opinions are "who did well last week, suggest people buy them". Read FFPundits watchlist this week: Buy Alonso, Ings and Miky. Thanks lads!
Green&Red wrote: » I listened to the scout cast from FFS, the quality has gone down big time. They've moved Mark away from it, I liked this. I know Andy posts here and I'd value his opinion and he seems like a sound lad. Az is another I really like, has different strategies to the rest and they are both viable and interesting. Jonty is grand, pulls it along well. My main gripe is the new lad who seems to be everywhere, used to be a journalist on plymouth argyle, absolutely painful to listen to but the real issue is he has never finished inside the top 175k. How is this lad on as a opinion? If you picked a boardsie at random they'd have a few finishes better than that, I'd 6 seasons on the trot better than that and theres no way I should be paid to give an opinion. Apparently he's a maverick cause he gives great advise but then panics and doesn't follow it himself. Painful Rant over
PARlance wrote: » Any "previously planned early WC'ers" going to kick it out until later? I think I'm going to push it out. Team is in decent shape and wouldn't mind giving the likes of Chelsea & Arsenal a bit of time to see if they settle on steady-ish teams. We should also know in 4/5 weeks if Salah / Kane / Hazard and a few more are absolutely necessary.
Deleted User wrote: » General FPL - Anyone find a good fixture difficulty chart that - Updates weekly (so not looking at previous GW’s) Clearly shows if fixture is home or away Only uses 3-4 colours max And even has a modicum of reality re judging the fixture difficulty although this criteria not as important Edit- Or even one that I can screenshot that shows maybe 6-8 weeks in advance
km79 wrote: » FAntasy football scout free season ticker does that for 6 weeks in advance
[Deleted User] wrote: » General FPL - Anyone find a good fixture difficulty chart that - Updates weekly (so not looking at previous GW’s) Clearly shows if fixture is home or away Only uses 3-4 colours max And even has a modicum of reality re judging the fixture difficulty although this criteria not as important Edit- Or even one that I can screenshot that shows maybe 6-8 weeks in advance
Iused2likebusts wrote: » I'll see how they go this week. If auba plays left or central. If lacazette comess in who misses out etc slight chance its mkhi. I have 2 million in the bank my move next week is going to be firmino out possibly for auba. If arsenal don't look good I'll downgrade firmino.
[Deleted User] wrote: » Are you not concerned with having no Arsenal attackers with their upcoming fixtures ? West Ham currently look the leagues worst team defensively.
Iused2likebusts wrote: » ye im thinking of not wildcarding now. Im happy with the team i picked. A couple of marginal calls mean points wise I havent had an amazing start but in general my team is in good shape Hart mendy robertson luiz salah pedro richarlison fraser ings aguero firmino Fabianski lindelof wan bissaka cairney and 2 million ITB I got in robertson and pedro for peltier and sanchez with my 2 FTs Im on 156pts but going for firmino over mane as my 2nd liverpool attacker and then captaining salah over aguero has me a bit behind a lot of teams that have a lot more issues than I do. If I wildcarded it would probably just be firmino to wilson , fraser to mane or dilva and lindelof to a 4.5.
ShagNastii wrote: » It’s Ramsey definitely due back? I have him but I’m now unsure whether he is a even a guaranteed first teamer.
manual_man wrote: » Who will make way if Lacazette starts?
alchemist33 wrote: » Poor Leno* *yes, I know its an obscure musical reference
jamesbere wrote: » I had pogba a in and out of my team last year, gave a few returns but no consistency. I'll probably ship him out alright, think miki is a good choice and decent fixtures. And he's playing pretty well. United are not something I want to consider for the moment. Arsenal have good fixtures coming up, just wish Leno would get a start, 4.9 now Wan b is looking good, nice option for a cheap def.
-=al=- wrote: » Hard to say. United look toxic atm but Pogba the only one worth keeping from them Wan B season keeper for sure he's doing a great job for 4.0 and looks fantastic, apart from that little Salah incident he's been great.
mooseknunkle wrote: » Thanks does that usually happen?,i was on 91 with Walker not playing and now 89 because of an automatic substitution :mad:
Shanotheslayer wrote: » Wan B subbed in as Walker didn't play.