PlaneSpeeking wrote: » Titzon Toast wrote: » thebull85 wrote: » Any chance of posting the vid? https://youtu.be/HXnzTwXJMiw Hopefully this works. They could actually be shots that were fired now that I've watched it again. The reaction from the videographers there is unintentionally hilarious.
Titzon Toast wrote: » thebull85 wrote: » Any chance of posting the vid? https://youtu.be/HXnzTwXJMiw Hopefully this works. They could actually be shots that were fired now that I've watched it again.
thebull85 wrote: » Any chance of posting the vid?
Titzon Toast wrote: » thebull85 wrote: » Any chance of posting the vid? https://youtu.be/Hd1rhwj0OSA Hopefully this works. They could actually be shots that were fired now that I've watched it again.
rudders wrote: » This is not bottler devoys house
Clytus wrote: » https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/gangster-suspected-of-shooting-gareth-hutch-hiding-out-in-turkey-37212751.html Looks like Nicky Mc has been tracked down to Turkey.
cloud9876 wrote: » "A man being investigated for the murder was discovered dead in a car in Kildare on 2 December." No name released?
Roger Hassenforder wrote: » Great to see these chaps enjoying their constitutional rights, exploiting our glacial legal system"The on-the-run thug was previously arrested and detained for almost a week by officers from Mountjoy Garda Station, where he was questioned about the murder before being released without charge. By the time the DPP came back with a decision to charge ‘Mr AB’ in relation to Hutch’s murder he had already fled the country and he is now in Turkey – a non-EU state with which Ireland has no extradition treaty."
Lezbattersbee wrote: » Glen Clarke, shot himself or murdered. Was a chief suspect in at least two other murders. Both of which were mistaken identity and innocent people. Good riddance Mr Clarke.
begbysback wrote: » Must have been tough being a hitman and killed the wrong man twice, surely you only get paid for killing the intended target, plus could you imagine the lack of job security as a contractor who couldn't do a proper job...
Roger Hassenforder wrote: » When you tender work, unambiguous high quality scoping documents and a robust change management protocol are essential.
begbysback wrote: » I concur - lack of quality requirements gathering can only lead to failure
begbysback wrote: » Wouldn't head there meself, I've seen midnight express
Clytus wrote: » It got worse.. She claimed she did it to pay her sons drug debt. What a total tool!!
Clytus wrote: » It got worse.. https://www.irishtimes.com/news/crime-and-law/courts/circuit-court/dublin-woman-stole-104-000-by-pretending-to-be-her-sister-1.3075642 She claimed she did it to pay her sons drug debt. What a total tool!!
Gadgetman496 wrote: » Gemma O'Doherty has announced her intention to seek a nomination for the presidency.https://www.rte.ie/news/politics/2018/0820/986217-president/
Odelay wrote: » Bonkers!
Odelay wrote: » And if she doesn't win, it will probably be due to interference by the guards and FG.
Edgware wrote: » Not forgetting Denis O Brien and all the pro establishment media. Thankfully she has Jim Corr on her side to protect her from the Klingons
begbysback wrote: » No chance - the stuff written is enough to get yourself killed, so obviously someone whos life is already in danger, nothing more to lose so to speak