Ursus Horribilis wrote: » If Ray D'Arcy hadn't left and Tony Fenton died, do you think they'd have changed the daytime station lineup anyway?
NIMAN wrote: » Thank feck thats the end of Susan Keogh on TLW.....she makes Matt Cooper sound like the best host ever.
aroundthehouse wrote: » Thankfully Matt is back today, when you think about it, its a clever ploy by matt, backing susan keogh to fill in for him, shes so bad that it makes him look brilliant she is absolutely horrendous and should stay in her lane with her 6 at 6 and laughing at nothing, she should take her feminist SJW elsewhere
johnire wrote: » Fergal Darcy is absolutely obsessed with his school, teenage and college years. It’s just bizarre the way he is constantly talking about those years. I’ve never heard anyone to talk so much about his past. I know we all reminisce but he takes it to a whole new level. I find it very very strange.
aroundthehouse wrote: » I agree, for a man of 35 he has a very unhealthy obsession with when he was a teenager, he actually still dresses like a teenager and spends his time in teenage discos, he has the mentality of a teenager and lives the life of a student, i think he may have issues so i dont want to dwell on it but i also find him a very strange man
The Princess Bride wrote: » I love Ferg. There. I said it out loud. He's fun and brightens up the afternoon. I've said it before, I've heard a few new Irish bands for the first time on his show. I'm inclined to channel hop depending on who's on when. But he's easy to listen to, imo.
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » Was Dermot on today?
UsBus wrote: » Feck sake, muireann o'connell is insufferable....... Not everything is the most amazing thing in the world...........
razorblunt wrote: » I saw the clip of her doing that "jump into the pants" thing, absolutely pathetic. The fact she thought it would be good social media content is event more pathetic but sure look how mad she is. Mad mad mad.
dragonfly! wrote: » She also barely mentioned the hurling last week - now granted I didnt have her on for the full 2 hours each day but she certainly didnt seem to be obsessing about the hurling or even show much interest in it Yet today she was all "I was there, I was there!"
dragonfly! wrote: » I dont know what that is but even by reading this I know it would put me in a mood
johnire wrote: » She’s incredibly irritating. Totally way over the top on everything.
MikeyTaylor wrote: » I don't know why Communicorp gave her that slot, Al Porter was bad enough but she takes it to a whole new level.
Ursus Horribilis wrote: » Did you not like Al Porter?
Pussyhands wrote: » Didn't realise Muireann was made permanent on today fm. Septic. Between d'arcy and herself they're insufferable.