JohnMc1 wrote: » ............... And that the world will be a much better place when the White Race is extinct [hence the huge celebrations when Abortion passed here.]
batgoat wrote: » You're talking about brainwashing while sounding like a regular on Stormfront...
JohnMc1 wrote: » Because many in the West have been brainwashed to feel guilty and hate themselves for stuff that happened hundreds of years ago. Slavery [even though we were the first ones to end. Its still being practiced in Africa and parts of the Middle East to this day. Colonization,etc.] Now you even see the BBC that Britain isn't the homeland to British. Apparently Whites aren't Indigenous to Europe. We're all living on conquered land. And we should give up our Countries. And that the world will be a much better place when the White Race is extinct [hence the huge celebrations when Abortion passed here.]
thebull85 wrote: » Why are people in the west so weak that they will accept this? Its embarassing. Im alright jack mentality.
Taytoland wrote: » I'd love if they tried that around these parts, see what happens to them.
The_Kew_Tour wrote: » If you mean Ireland I reckon they get same reaction as France.
thebull85 wrote: » It's going to happen one day eventually its a numbers game. We have to time to stop it before it happens on this island but most seem to think we're immune from this type of thing happening here, cause yknow we're irish and everybody loves us.
DickSwiveller Returns wrote: » So tell me what parts of the national identity you are talking about. What part of Britains national identity has been lost because of immigration? What part of Irelands identity do you fear will be lost? I already answered this question.
the way people dress, the religion, the language they speak
Omackeral wrote: » Still no thoughts on this video from anyone who thinks change can't sometimes be negative. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5tSYGfEg1IY If it can happen mere miles from Paris, it's not illogical to think it could happen in a few towns in the U.K.
So tell me what parts of the national identity you are talking about. What part of Britains national identity has been lost because of immigration? What part of Irelands identity do you fear will be lost?
listermint wrote: » 3months on Stephen a former Irish man.
listermint wrote: » Probably annoys the ****e out of a bunch ye that there was gays and lesbians amongst them.
JohnMc1 wrote: » Except that he didn't break any laws. Even the Senior judges said he was railroaded. So you agree with locking up people for political reasons?
deco nate wrote: » The last part, yes. But it has to be by the law. The judge didn't follow the law, that was why he was released. It was a kangaroo court. Can't you see that? It was obvious at a time, and many pointed it out to you about how he was arrested and sentence in 5 hours. But you kept question posters about it and asking for proof, even when links were given(from non main stream) you and others asked/told posters it was not real/fake news until, what was it? 5 days later?? I love reading this thread and others. Learn more every day.
Omackeral wrote: » It can be extremely negative in some cases. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5tSYGfEg1IY
DickSwiveller Returns wrote: » Countries have a national identity. France, Britain, Ireland etc When immigrants arrive in large numbers that identity changes. I already gave you the example of white flight from London because people felt like strangers in their own city. Her's another example
WinnyThePoo wrote: » You'd think he'd be used to it by now.
listermint wrote: » 3months on Stephen a former Irish man
Hapax Legomenon wrote: » He was previously jailed for using someone else's passport to get into the US - he couldn't enter the country under his own name because of previous drug offences. Another time, he was jailed for conspiring to obtain a mortgage via misrepresentation. Doesn't sound too fond of the truth...
Billy Mays wrote: » So do the Yaxley Lennon fan club actually believe that bullsh!t that he only got fed 1 tin of tuna a day in prison? Comparing it to Guantanamo Bay ffs Playing his minnions to a T
Taytoland wrote: » Tommy Robinson is a patriot telling the truth which is a revolutionary act these days.
listermint wrote: » 3months on Stephen a former Irish man who went to lengths to remove any trace of Irishness by calling himself Tommy and chattering on about those cants of other colours taking all engrish staf. Init it still has actual Irish people standing up for him and is stupid thick back street English nonsense. This fella would piss on you and Rob your wallet if he thought you had a tenner. The gas thing is there is hapless idiots here in this country who think they have anything in common with this disgusting little plonker. Ye lads wouldn't go out defending hapless junkies on o Connell street with similar view points why support an ugly English nationalist. Perplexing. The founders of the state would be twisting their heads on this one...
2 Scoops wrote: » Remember when a bomb went off on London's underground and you wrote this?https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=104683322&postcount=2
Sweetemotion wrote: » Another one has jumped the shark tonight. I don't think I have ever read such delusional crap ever.